عرض

العميل الروسي يزور مصنع Spovan ل ECG Watch

عملائنا من روسيا، يقوم العملاء بشراء 30000 شاهد كل شهر، مشاريع عقد التعاون العملاء، بيع لشركائهم أو استخدامها في موقعهم على الإنترنت.

التركيز Spovan الأصلي على ساعات الرياضة، وتدرج تدريجيا تطوير صحية رياضية يوفر فريق الشحن المهني للعلامة التجارية. النقل، لذلك لا يدعو العملاء للقلق بشأن الاستيراد. كانت سبوفان إنتاج جهاز ذكي يمكن ارتداؤها لسنوات، ECG Watch هو نوع واحد من حار بيع. حصلت سلسلة ECG CE،بنفايات،شهادات البطارية MSDS.


Spovan هي علامة تجارية رياضية يمكنها العثور على منتجات العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. SPO Stand for Sports، و Van Stand for Pioneer. التركيز الأصلي Spovan التركيز على الساعات الرياضية، وتدرج تدريجيا فريق الشحن المهني المرتبط بالعلامة التجارية. يوفر فريق الشحن المهني للأسلحة / البحر / البحر، لذلك لا داعي للقلق حول Imports.Spovan قد تم إنتاج جهاز ذكي يمكن ارتداؤها لسنوات، ومشاهدة ECG هي نوع واحد من بيعنا الساخن. حصلت سلسلة ECG على شهادات CE، ROHS، بطارية MSDS. 



عملائنا من روسيا، يقوم العملاء بشراء 30000 ساعة كل شهر أو مشاريع عقد التعاون العملاء أو بيعها لشركائهم أو استخدامها في موقعهم على الإنترنت.

لدينا فريق مهني من المهندسين الذين يمكنهم تقديم التكنولوجيا المهنية المساهمة في المتطلبات المخصصة للعميل. التصميم الفريد، تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الدقيق، عملية يدوية مثالية، يتم إحضار كل خطوات من أداء الساعة إلى أقصى الحدود.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR

Russian client visit Spovan factory for ecg watch

Our customers from Russia, customers buy 30,000 watches every month, customer cooperation contract projects, sell to their partners or use them in their website.

The original SPOVAN focus on sport watches, and gradually it develops a sports-healthy related brand.Spovan's professional shipping team provides air/sea/train transportation, so customers don’t have to worry about imports.Spovan have been producing smart wearable device for years, ECG watch is one kinds of our hot-selling . The ECG-series have got CE RoHs Battery MSDS certificates.


2021/09/26

SPOVAN is a sports brand that can find the brand products all over the world. SPO stand for sports,and VAN stand for pioneer.The original SPOVAN focus on sport watches, and gradually it develops a sports-healthy related brand.Spovan's professional shipping team provides air/sea/train transportation, so customers don’t have to worry about imports.Spovan have been producing smart wearable device for years, ECG watch is one kinds of our hot-selling . The ECG-series have got CE 、RoHs 、Battery MSDS certificates. 



Our customers from Russia, customers buy 30,000 watches every month, customer cooperation contract projects, sell to their partners or use them in their website.

We have a professional team of engineers who can provide professional technology contribute to customer's customized requirements. Unique design, precise production technology, perfect manual process, each step of the watch performance is brought to the extreme.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry