المبيعات الساخنة
VR
مقدمة المنتج

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يشاركون في الجري واللياقة البدنية. سوف ينتبه الناس إلى تغيرات معدل ضربات القلب وحمل القلب أثناء التمرين. يعد حزام الصدر لمراقبة معدل ضربات القلب حلاً جيدًا لذلك ، حيث يمكن لأكثر من ساعاتنا قياس معدل ضربات القلب. هناك العديد من أحزمة الصدر HRM في السوق ، ولكن لا يوجد أحد فريد من نوعه مثل SPOVAN HR03. كما قدمنا ​​، نحن نركز على وظيفة ECG على أجهزتنا الذكية ، لذلك قمنا أيضًا بوضع وظيفة مراقبة ECG في حزام الصدر HRM الخاص بنا.

مواصفات المنتج
SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03         

الوظيفة المشتركة:

يمكنك توصيل حزام الصدر HRM بتطبيقات رياضية متعددة مثل: Polar beat و Huawei Sports و Endomondo و Wahoo وما إلى ذلك عبر Bluetooth 4.0. بعد الاتصال ، يمكنك تتبع تغيرات معدل ضربات القلب وسرعة الجري واستهلاك السعرات الحرارية في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. وضع حد لقيمة HR ، عند تجاوز القيمة المحددة سوف ينبهك.

وظيفة فريدة:

لقد طورنا APP S Mate المخصص لحزام الصدر HRM الخاص بنا HR03. بعد توصيل S MATE بحزام الصدر ، يمكنك مراقبة مخطط كهربية القلب باستمرار. يمكن حفظ سجلات اختبار تخطيط القلب ومشاركتها. قيمة الاختبار دقيقة جدًا.

 

عندما كان التلفزيون صغيرًا ، كان هناك عرض شائع للغاية يعتمد على الشخصية الخيالية التي لا تزال تحظى بشعبية من سوبرمان. كان في افتتاح ذلك العرض عبارة مألوفة تقول ، "انظر. عاليا في السماء. انه عصفور. إنها طائرة. إنه سوبرمان! " كيف أصبح سوبرمان المحبوب في ثقافتنا والافتتان في جميع أنحاء العالم بالكائنات الفضائية وكل الأشياء الكونية يؤكد فقط أن هناك فضولًا عميقًا لدى جميع البشر حول الطبيعة وعلم الفلك ، حتى لو لم يعرف الكثير من الناس أن يطلقوا عليها علم الفلك.
SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03       
تفاصيل المنتج    

SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 1SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 2SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 3SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 4SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 5SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 6SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 7SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 8SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 9SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 10SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 11SPOVAN Bluetooth Heart Rate Monitor Chest Strap with ECG Monitor HR03 12



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

معلومات التواصل

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف لدينا. دعنا ندرك أفكارك ، من فضلك تواصل معنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hot sales
VR
Product Introduction

More and more people are involved in running and fitness. People will pay attention to their heart rate changes and heart load during exercise. Heart rate monitor chest strap is a good solution for this.There are many HRM chest belts in market, but no one is so unique as our SPOVAN HR03. As we introduced, we are focused on ECG function on our smart devices, so we also put the ECG monitor function in our HRM chest strap.

Product Features
                 

Common function:

You can connect this HRM chest strap with multi sport Apps with such as: Polar beat, Huawei Sports, Endomondo, Wahoo etc. Via Bluetooth 4.0. After connected, you can track your heart rate changes, running speed, consuming calories in mobile phone APP. Setting a limit HR value, when over the limit value will alarm.

Unique function:

We developed dedicated APP S Mate for our HRM chest strap HR03. After connecting S MATE with the chest belt, you can monitor your ECG continuously. ECG test records can be saved and shared. The test value is pretty accurate.

 

When television was young, there was a hugely popular show based on the still popular fictional character of Superman. The opening of that show had a familiar phrase that went, “Look. Up in the sky. It’s a bird. It’s a plane. It’s Superman!” How beloved Superman has become in our culture and the worldwide fascination with extraterrestrials and all things cosmic only emphasizes that there is a deep curiosity in all humans about nature and astronomy, even if many people would not know to call it astronomy.
           
Product Details       



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Information

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for free samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    chat_online
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English