عرض

 مع استشعار درجة الحرارة المهنية CT1711 والخوارزمية العلمية، يمكننا معرفة كل من درجة حرارة الجلد ودرجة حرارة الجسم، وهذا مفيد للغاية في الوضع الوبائي الحالي. بجانب الوظائف الشائعة الأخرى للمراقبة الذكية، مثل الإدارة الرياضية، تذكير المكالمات / الرسائل القصيرة، مراقب النوم، إلخ، لدينا SmartWatch Bluetooth لدينا وظائف الاسترخاء والمسرع. بعد إدخال وضع الاسترخاء، يمكن للمستخدم القيام بالتدريب والتدريب الإيقاعي، وراحة البال التنفس لتحسين النوم والعقلية. يمكن أن تساعد وظيفة المسرع في القيام بممارسة الموسيقى لأن ساعاتنا سوف تهتز وفقا للإعداد في هذا الوضع.

 

من حيث الأجهزة، لدينا SmartWatch Android مجهزة شاشة تعمل TFT TFT واحدة منحنية بنسبة 1.3 بوصة / 2.5D، والتي يمكن أن تظهر بوضوح كل التفاصيل، البطارية هي بطارية قابلة للشحن 180 مللي أمبير، والتي يمكن أن تدعم ساعتنا للعمل 4-5 أيام بعد مشحونة بالكامل في ساعتين من خلال توفير كابل الشحن المغناطيسي. تم صنع قضية الساعة من البلاستيك ABS وكان الشريط TPU الصديق للبشرة ومقاومة للبقع ولدينا ألوان سوداء وأزرق وأحمر لاختيار. بالمناسبة، النظام الأساسي هو Nordic 52832 ويمكننا تقديم SDK لترتيب مخصص عميق. اتصل بنا الآن إذا كنت مهتما بساعة SmartWatch.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

معلومات للتواصل

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات مجانية

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المهنية. دعونا ندرك أفكارك. يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

المرفق:
    موصى به
    يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    chat_online
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hot sales
VR

With professional temperature fitness tracker sensor CT1711 and scientific algorithm, we can know both the skin temperature and body temperature, this is very useful in the current epidemic situation. Beside the other common functions of smart watch, such as sport management, call/SMS reminder, sleep monitor, etc, our Bluetooth smartwatch also have relax and metronome functions. After enter relax mode, user can do meditation and rhythmic training, peace of mind breathing to improve sleep and mentality. The metronome function can help to do music practice because our watch will vibrate according to setting in this mode.

 

In terms of hardware, our android smartwatch equipped with a 1.3inch/2.5d curved TFT single touch screen, which can clearly show every details, the battery is 180mAh rechargeable battery, which can support our watch to work 4-5 days after fully charged in 2 hours by provided magnetic charging cable. The watch case was made of ABS plastic and the strap was made of skin-friendly and stain-resistance TPU and we have black, blue and red colors for choice. By the way, the platform is Nordic 52832 and we can provide SDK for deep customized order. Contact us now if you are interested in our smartwatch.

Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 1Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 2Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 3Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 4Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 5Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 6Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 7Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 8Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 9Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 10Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06  11Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06  12Men Women Fitness Tracking Heart Rate Body Temperature Smart Watch Spovan SW06 13

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Information

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English