المبيعات الساخنة
VR

صُممت ساعة الصيد الرقمية SPV710 الخاصة بنا بشكل احترافي لعشاق الصيد ، ويمكنها زيادة فرص الصيد الناجحة وتجلب المزيد من متعة الصيد للمستخدم. من المعروف أن الضغط الجوي يؤثر على الأسماك النشطة ، مثل الأسماك ستكون نشطة ولديها شهية جيدة عند ارتفاع ضغط الهواء وارتفاع الأكسجين المذاب في الماء. على العكس من ذلك ، ستصاب الأسماك بالإحباط ولديها شهية سيئة ، لذلك إذا عرفنا اتجاه الضغط الجوي ، فيمكننا زيادة فرصة الصيد الناجح بشكل كبير. ستقوم ساعتنا الخارجية بتتبع الضغط الجوي لمدة 24 ساعة وإنشاء مخطط الضغط ، وسيتم تحديث بيانات الضغط كل ساعة ومقارنتها بأحدث بيانات 24 ساعة للحصول على فاصل الاتجاه لمدة 3 ساعات ، ثم يومض رمز السمكة على الشاشة عندما دعوى الضغط الجوي لصيد الأسماك. ويمكن للمستخدم أيضًا استخدام ساعتنا لتسجيل ضغط مكان الصيد. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا ساعة تسلق الجبال الخاصة بك. بجانب هذه الوظائف لصيد الأسماك ، تحتوي ساعتنا الرياضية الخارجية أيضًا على مقياس الارتفاع ومقياس الحرارة وتوقعات الطقس وإنذار العواصف والإنذار وساعة التوقيت والعد التنازلي ، لذا فإن ساعتنا مناسبة أيضًا للأنشطة الخارجية ، مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة والتسلق. صُنعت ساعتنا من بلاستيك ABS والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وكان الشريط مصنوعًا من مادة TPU ويمكن أن تصل إلى 30 مترًا مقاومة للماء ، لذا فهي مناسبة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي. بفضل الأبيض&شاشة TFT سوداء ، يمكن أن تعمل ساعتنا لمدة 12 شهرًا ببطارية CR2016 ومن السهل جدًا استبدال البطارية بعد استخدامها. لدينا أيضًا ساعات صيد 3 أوضاع أخرى بنفس الوظائف ولكن بأشكال مختلفة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي إذا كان هناك أي اهتمام!

 Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 2

Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 1Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 3Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 4Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 5

Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 6Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 7Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 8

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

معلومات التواصل

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف لدينا. دعنا ندرك أفكارك ، من فضلك تواصل معنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hot sales
VR

Our digital fishing watch SPV710 was professional designed for fishing-enthusiasts, it can increase successful fishing chance and bring more fishing fun for user. It has been know that the atmospheric pressure effects fish active, such as fish will be active and has a good appetite when high air pressure and high DO in water. On the contrary, fish will be dispirited and has a bad appetite, so if we know the trend of barometric pressure, we can greatly increase the chance of successful fishing. Our outdoor watch will track 24 hours barometric pressure and generate the pressure chart, the pressure data will be updated every hour and compared to the latest 24 hours data to get the trend interval of 3 hours, then the fish icon on the screen will blinking when barometric pressure suit for fishing. And user can also use our watch to record the pressure of the fishing place. It also can be your mountaineering hiking watch. Beside these functions for fishing, our outdoor sport watch also has altimeter, thermometer, weather forecast, storm alarm, alarm, stopwatch, and counting down functions, so our watch is also suit for outdoor activities, such as hiking and climbing. Our watch was made of ABS plastic and stainless steel, the strap was made of TPU and it can reach 30M waterproof, so it is suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Thanks to the white&black TFT display, our watch can work 12 month with a CR2016 battery and it is very easy to replace the battery after used up. We also have other 3 modes fishing watches with same functions but different shapes, please feel free to contact me if any interest!

 Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 2

Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 1Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 3Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710  4Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 5

Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 6Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710  7Stainless steel Waterproof Outdoor Digital Fishing Watch Spovan SPV710 8

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Information

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English