عرض

أفضل التعاون مع شركة العلامات التجارية الكبرى - Spovan

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة مخصصة في ساعة ذكية OEM& خدمة ODM، قامت Spovan ببناء سمعتها بنجاح بدقة عالية. أفضل تعاون في Spovovan مع شركة العلامات التجارية الكبرى - Spovan، منخفضة موك 20 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. وقت التسليم السريع في غضون 2-3 أيام. طرق النقل multiple.


2021/11/12

لتخصيص ساعة ذكية، تحتاج إلى التأكد من عدم وجود مشاكل براءة اختراع مع التصميم. قد يكون المورد الخاص بك أحد أكثر الموثوقية في العالم، لكنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى التحقق من ذلك بنفسك. يجب عليك التأكد من أن جميع مكونات المنتج الخاصة بك مرخصة أو مجانية.

انتبه إلى قائمتك المادية وتأكد من معرفة كل ما هو مثبت على SmartWatch. تحقق ما إذا كان يتم دفع جميع المكونات الحاصلة على براءة اختراع أو مسموح بها.

معظم المصنع SmartWatch لديها القدرة على القيام بتخصيص منتج جديد بنسبة 100٪ من تصميم المنتج، وفتح العفن، والوظيفة، يتم تخصيص التعبئة والتغليف وفقا للعميل. باختصار، يوفر العملاء فكرة المنتج لمصنع ODM ذكي ووتش، ويساعدك المصنع في فتح الأدوات بناء على ميزاتك وبيعها تحت اسم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك إلى السوق العالمية.

التعليمات

1. هل سأحصل على بعض العينات قبل تقديم الطلب؟
نعم فعلا. يمكن ترتيب العينات لك للتحقق من الجودة. يرجى التفضل الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.
2. كيفية جودة منتجاتك؟
جميع العناصر ذات العلامات التجارية Spovan هي مضادة للماء، اختبار 100٪ بواسطة Machine.You يمكنك السماح للطرف الثالث باختبار المنتجات ما إذا كنا ننتج كشرط الخاص بك.
3. what هو موك الخاص بك؟ / هل يمكن أن تقبل الطلبات الصغيرة؟
بالنسبة للعناصر ذات العلامات التجارية Spovan، نحن نقبل النظام مثل 120pcs، ويمكنك مزج النظام؛ لترتيب OEM (تخصيص شعار إلخ.)، عموما كل عنصر لا يستطيع كل لون أقل من 500pcs.

مزايا

1. ضمان سنة واحدة، خدمة العملاء سريعة سريعة
2.Free لتوفير الصور HD والفيديو وغيرها. خدمة وضع العلامات المجانية، منخفضة موك لإضافة شعار مخصص في الساعة (100pcs)
3. أكثر من 70٪ من منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى السوق العالمية
4. منتجاتنا بما في ذلك الساعة الذكية، سوار ذكي، ووتش في الهواء الطلق، ووتش الأسماك، حزام مراقب معدل ضربات القلب، إلخ. لدينا خبرة ص&D فريق لتوفير خدمة ODM / OEM

حول Spovan.

تأسست Spovan في عام 2012، ملتزم Spovan بالبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات للأجهزة التي يمكن ارتداؤها الذكية، وتدرج تدريجيا تطوير علامة تجارية صحية رياضية منذ إنشائها. تقع في مدينة شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين. يحتوي Spovan على 1،000 متر مربع منتزه الإنتاج الصناعي الحديث 1000، حيث كان أكثر من 50 موظفا وقدرة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 100000 من المنتجات. أصبح Spovan بالقرب من تجربة 10 سنوات في هذا المجال، وهي علامة تجارية رياضية يمكنها العثور على منتجات العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. Spovan لديها العديد من منتجات جهاز يمكن ارتداؤها الذكية، مثل ساعة ذكية، ECG Watch، مسدس التدليك وهلم جرا. جميع المنتجات Spovan هي CE، بنفايات المعتمدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، حصلت Spovan على أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع حتى الآن. لدينا مصنع لديه عملية كاملة ل ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتعبئة والشحن. لدينا معدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا، ويتم تفتيش كل منتج بدقة. توفير حلول إيقاف واحدة فعالة وسريعة للشركاء. قبول ODM ومنتجات OEM. مهمتنا هي أن تجعلك أكثر صحة! الاتصال Spovan الآن لبدء احتياجات الشراء الخاصة بك على الفور! عموما، يجب عليك تقديم متطلبات المظهر والوظيفة للمنتج .FRSTLY، تخصيص المظهر لديه هذه المحتويات: الفرقة، حالة الساعات، الشاشة. يمكنك اختيار المواد واللون. لدينا شراكات قوية ومصنع المواد التي يمكن أن تدعم مستقرة جودة. مثل رقائق وحدة المعالجة المركزية، نستخدم رقاقة الشمال من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مباشرة. توفير التطبيق SDK لنظام Android و iOS، يمكن للعميل إنشاء تطبيقك بسرعة مع منتجنا القياسي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR

Best Cooperation with major brands Company - Spovan

With more than 10 years dedicated experience in Smart Watch OEM & ODM service, Spovan has successfully built up their reputation for high accuracy.Spovan Best Cooperation with major brands Company - Spovan,Low MOQ 20 pcs. Fast delivery time within 2-3 days.Multiple transportation methods.


2021/11/12

To customize a smartwatch, you need to make sure that there are no patent issues with the design. Your supplier may be one of the most trusted in the world, but you still need to check it out yourself. You must make sure all the components of your product are licensed or free.

Pay attention to your material list and make sure you know everything that’s installed on your smartwatch. Check whether all patented components are paid for or permitted.

Most smartwatch factory have the capability to do 100% New product customization from product design, mold opening, function, packaging are customized according to the customer. In short, customers provide the product idea to an ODM smart watch factory, and the factory helps you open the tooling based on your features and sell under your brand name to the worldwide market.

Spovan watch logo Cooperation

FAQ

1.Could I get some samples before make order ?
Yes. Samples can be arranged for you to check about the quality. Please kindly contact us for details.
2.How about your products quality ?
All of spovan branded items are waterproof, 100% test by machine.You can let the third party to test products whether we produced as your requirments.
3.What’s your MOQ?/ Could you accept small orders?
For spovan branded items, We accept order like 120pcs,and you can mix order; For OEM order (customize logo ect.), Generally each item each color can not less than 500pcs.

Advantages

1.One year warranty,Fast prompt customer service
2.Free to provide HD images, video, etc . Free Labeling service, Low MOQ to adding custom logo on watch(100pcs)
3.More than 70% of our products are exported to global market
4.our product including smart watch, smart bracelet, outdoor watch, fish watch, heart rate monitor strap, etc. We have experienced R&D team to provide ODM/OEM Service

About Spovan

Founded in 2012, Spovan has been committed to the research, production and sales of smart wearable devices, and gradually it develops a sports-healthy related brand since its establishment. Located in Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. Spovan has a 1,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 50 employees and a monthly production capacity of 100000 products.With near 10years’ experience in this field, Spovan became a sports brand that can find the brand products all over the world.Spovan have multiple smart wearable device products, such as smart watch, ecg watch, Massage Gun and so on. All of Spovan products are CE 、 RoHs approved. Meanwhile, Spovan have got more than 10 patents so far. Our factory has a complete process of R&D, design, production, packaging and shipment. We have our own testing equipment, and every product is strictly inspected. Provide efficient and fast enterprise one-stop solutions for partners. Accept ODM and OEM products. Our mission is to make you healthier! Contact Spovan now to start your purchasing needs immediately! Generally, you are required to provide the appearance and function requirements of the product.Firstly,Appearance customization has these contents:band,watch case,screen.You can choose material and color.We have a strong partnerships and material factory that can support stable quality.Such as CPU chips, we use the Nordic chip from the USA directly. Provide App SDK for Android and IOS system, a customer could quickly build up your App integrate with our standard product.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry