عرض

ما هي وظائف تطوير التطبيقات الذكية للأطفال؟ | Spovan.

بالنسبة للأطفال الذين لا يستطيعون استخدام هواتفهم مبكرا جدا، فإن ولادة الساعات الذكية هي فرحة لهم. في الوقت نفسه، للآباء والأمهات، يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الساعات الذكية أيضا فوائد معينة إلى سلامة الأطفال. وفي أي نوع أكثر وأكثر من الساعات الذكية، وظائف الساعات الذكية للأطفال أكثر وفرة.

2022/01/20
  1. 1. أرقام Record: عند ارتداء الساعة الذكية للأطفال، يقوم التطبيق تلقائيا بتشغيل وظيفة تسجيل خطوة الحركة على الهاتف المحمول، وهو مناسب للآباء والأمهات والمستخدمين للتحقق من معلومات أطفالهم في أي وقت.

  2. 2. وظيفة تحديد المواقع في الوقت الحقيقي: من أجل تجنب الحوادث، سيقوم التطبيق تلقائيا بتنفيذ وتمكين وضع التتبع. 

  3. 3. الدردشة الصوتية عبر الإنترنت:بعض الأطفال يعتمدون أكثر على والديهم، ويمكن للتطبيق أيضا دعم الآباء والاتصال بأطفالهم عبر الإنترنت، بحيث يمكن للأطفال أن يكبروا في بيئة جيدة.

  4. 4. نصائح ذكية: استخدام الساعات الذكية لا يمكن تتبع المستخدمين المخلصين، لذلك يحتاج مستخدمو التطبيقات إلى شحن المسؤولية.


kids smart watch

التعليمات

1. what وقت التسليم؟
بالنسبة للعناصر ذات العلامات التجارية Spovan الموجودة في الأوراق المالية، تسليمها في 3-5 أيام بعد الدفع. لأوامر OEM، البنود القائمة التي تختارها، المهلة من 30 ~ 45 يوما.
2. what هو موك الخاص بك؟ / هل يمكن أن تقبل الطلبات الصغيرة؟
بالنسبة للعناصر ذات العلامات التجارية Spovan، نحن نقبل النظام مثل 120pcs، ويمكنك مزج النظام؛ لترتيب OEM (تخصيص شعار إلخ.)، عموما كل عنصر لا يستطيع كل لون أقل من 500pcs.
3. هل تقبل الدفع عن طريق باي بال؟
نعم، بالنسبة للمبلغ الصغير يمكننا قبول الدفع عن طريق باي بال، ويسترن يونيون، بطاقة الائتمان، ضمان التجار. بالنسبة للمبلغ الأكبر، يمكننا قبول T / T عن طريق البنك، L / C، ضمان التجارة.

مزايا

1.ow موك 20 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. وقت التسليم السريع في غضون 2-3 أيام. طرق النقل multiple
2. منتجاتنا بما في ذلك ساعة ذكية، سوار ذكي، ساعة في الهواء الطلق، ووتش السمك، حزام مراقب معدل ضربات القلب، إلخ. لقد عانينا ص&D فريق لتوفير خدمة ODM / OEM
3.Free لتوفير الصور عالية الدقة، الفيديو، إلخ. خدمة وضع العلامات المجانية، منخفضة موك لإضافة شعار مخصص في الساعة (100pcs)
4. أكثر من 70٪ من منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى السوق العالمية

حول Spovan.

تأسست Spovan في عام 2012، ملتزم Spovan بالبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات للأجهزة التي يمكن ارتداؤها الذكية، وتدرج تدريجيا تطوير علامة تجارية صحية رياضية منذ إنشائها. تقع في مدينة شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين. يحتوي Spovan على 1،000 متر مربع منتزه الإنتاج الصناعي الحديث 1000، حيث كان أكثر من 50 موظفا وقدرة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 100000 من المنتجات. أصبح Spovan بالقرب من تجربة 10 سنوات في هذا المجال، وهي علامة تجارية رياضية يمكنها العثور على منتجات العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. Spovan لديها العديد من منتجات جهاز يمكن ارتداؤها الذكية، مثل ساعة ذكية، ECG Watch، مسدس التدليك وهلم جرا. جميع المنتجات Spovan هي CE، بنفايات المعتمدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، حصلت Spovan على أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع حتى الآن. لدينا مصنع لديه عملية كاملة ل ص&د والتصميم والإنتاج والتعبئة والشحن. لدينا معدات الاختبار الخاصة بنا، ويتم تفتيش كل منتج بدقة. توفير حلول إيقاف واحدة فعالة وسريعة للشركاء. قبول ODM ومنتجات OEM. مهمتنا هي أن تجعلك أكثر صحة! الاتصال Spovan الآن لبدء احتياجات الشراء الخاصة بك على الفور! عموما، يجب عليك تقديم متطلبات المظهر والوظيفة للمنتج .FRSTLY، تخصيص المظهر لديه هذه المحتويات: الفرقة، حالة الساعات، الشاشة. يمكنك اختيار المواد واللون. لدينا شراكات قوية ومصنع المواد التي يمكن أن تدعم مستقرة جودة. مثل رقائق وحدة المعالجة المركزية، نستخدم رقاقة الشمال من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مباشرة. توفير التطبيق SDK لنظام Android و iOS، يمكن للعميل إنشاء تطبيقك بسرعة مع منتجنا القياسي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

What are the functions of children's smart watch APP development? | Spovan

For children who can't use their phones too early, the birth of smart watches is a joy for them. At the same time, for parents, the use of smart watches can also bring certain benefits to the safety of children.And there are more and more types of smart watches, and the functions of smart watches for children are more abundant.

2022/01/20
  1. 1.Record numbers: When the children's smart watch is worn, the APP automatically turns on the movement step recording function on the mobile phone, which is convenient for parents and users to check their children's information at any time.

  2. 2. Real-time positioning function: In order to avoid accidents, the APP will automatically alarm and enable tracking mode. 

  3. 3. Online voice chat: Some children are more dependent on their parents, and the APP can also support parents to communicate with their children online, so that children can grow up in a good environment.

  4. 4. Smart tips: Using smart watches can not keep track of, loyal users, so APP users need to charge to complete the charge.


kids smart watch

FAQ

1.What's the delivery time ?
For Spovan branded items in stock , deliveried in 3-5 days after payment. For OEM orders, based items which you choose , lead time from 30~ 45 days .
2.What’s your MOQ?/ Could you accept small orders?
For spovan branded items, We accept order like 120pcs,and you can mix order; For OEM order (customize logo ect.), Generally each item each color can not less than 500pcs.
3.Do you accept payment by paypal ?
Yes, for the small amount we can accept payment by PayPal, Western Union ,Credit Card,Trad Assurance. For the bigger amount we can accept T/T by bank,L/C,Trade Assurance.

Advantages

1.Low MOQ 20 pcs. Fast delivery time within 2-3 days.Multiple transportation methods
2.our product including smart watch, smart bracelet, outdoor watch, fish watch, heart rate monitor strap, etc. We have experienced R&D team to provide ODM/OEM Service
3.Free to provide HD images, video, etc . Free Labeling service, Low MOQ to adding custom logo on watch(100pcs)
4.More than 70% of our products are exported to global market

About Spovan

Founded in 2012, Spovan has been committed to the research, production and sales of smart wearable devices, and gradually it develops a sports-healthy related brand since its establishment. Located in Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China. Spovan has a 1,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 50 employees and a monthly production capacity of 100000 products.With near 10years’ experience in this field, Spovan became a sports brand that can find the brand products all over the world.Spovan have multiple smart wearable device products, such as smart watch, ecg watch, Massage Gun and so on. All of Spovan products are CE 、 RoHs approved. Meanwhile, Spovan have got more than 10 patents so far. Our factory has a complete process of R&D, design, production, packaging and shipment. We have our own testing equipment, and every product is strictly inspected. Provide efficient and fast enterprise one-stop solutions for partners. Accept ODM and OEM products. Our mission is to make you healthier! Contact Spovan now to start your purchasing needs immediately! Generally, you are required to provide the appearance and function requirements of the product.Firstly,Appearance customization has these contents:band,watch case,screen.You can choose material and color.We have a strong partnerships and material factory that can support stable quality.Such as CPU chips, we use the Nordic chip from the USA directly. Provide App SDK for Android and IOS system, a customer could quickly build up your App integrate with our standard product.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry