عرض
مقدمة المنتج

سوار SPOVAN ECG SMART H02 ، لياقتنا الأكثر تطوراً& يتمتع Health Tracker على ECG ، وأوكسجين الدم ، وضغط الدم ، ومعدل ضربات القلب ، وموارد البشرية ، ومراقبة النوم. بفضل منصة Nordic 52832 ، ومستشعر SI1182 ECG والإلكترود في علبة الساعة ، يمكن أن يكتشف النطاق الذكي حقًا أكسجين الدم و HRV و ECG ومراقبة معدل ضربات القلب من خلال كل من طريقة التصوير الفوتوغرافي الضوئي وطريقة تخطيط القلب. منتجات المعيشة الذكية والصحية/ PPG ECG سوار ذكي/ أفضل معصم ECG/ Smart Band ECG/ أفضل فرقة ECG

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يولي المزيد والمزيد من الشباب اهتمامًا كافيًا لحالتهم البدنية. نتيجة لذلك ، يتطور المزيد والمزيد من الناس أمراض التمثيل الغذائي في سن أصغر، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، والدهون العالية في الدم ، وما إلى ذلك. عاجلاً يتم علاج هذه الأمراض ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل من أجل الجسم. .ال سوار ECG الذكي H02 تقدمها شركتنا مراقبة ضغط الدم وأكسجين الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب،مساعدتك ابحث عن إشارات الجسم.

جودة النوم الجيدة هي ضمان حياة صحية. ولكن تحت وطأة الحياة والعمل ، أصبحت جودة النوم الجيدة من الصعب الحصول عليها. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة النوم ؛ إذا تمكنت من تحليل وضع نومك بدقة ، فيمكنك ضبط عاداتك المعيشية وفقًا لجودة النوم الخاصة بك وظيفة مراقبة النوم من السوار وجعل محاولات لجعل حياتنا أكثر صحة.

التمرين هو جزء لا غنى عنه ومهم من الحياة الصحية. التمارين المفرطة وعدم كفاية التمرين ضار للجسم. قم بعمل الكمية المناسبة من التمرين وفقًا لحالتك البدنية ، والتي تتطلب مراقبة التمرين الخاص بك. باستخدام أوضاع رياضية من وظيفة السوار واختيار الطريقة التي تمارسها التي تناسبك. 

معلمات المنتج
أسلوب
سوار ECG الذكي H02
مادة حزام
TPU
مقاس
47.5 * 22 * ​​13mm
قدرة البطارية
150mAh
الوزن الإجمالي
150g
وقت الاستعداد
20 يوم                   
دقة                     240 * 135       
الألوان
أسود ، أحمر ، أزرق
مواصفات المنتج
Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02         
ساعة سبوفان مع شاشة النوم
اعتني  جودة نومك

جودة النوم الجيدة هي ضمان حياة صحية. ولكن تحت وطأة الحياة والعمل ، أصبحت جودة النوم الجيدة من الصعب الحصول عليها. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة النوم ؛ إذا تمكنت من تحليل وضع نومك بدقة ، فيمكنك ضبط عاداتك المعيشية وفقًا لجودة النوم الخاصة بك. باستخدام وظيفة مراقبة النوم للسوار وإجراء محاولات لجعل حياتنا أكثر صحة.

بعد أن تغفو على ارتداء السوار ، سوف السوار قم بتحليل جودة نومك وتحميل البيانات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.




ساعة سبوفان مع شاشة الرياضة

سجل بيانات الرياضة

التمرين هو جزء لا غنى عنه ومهم من الحياة الصحية. التمارين المفرطة وعدم كفاية التمرين ضار للجسم. قم بعمل الكمية المناسبة من التمرين وفقًا لحالتك البدنية ، والتي تتطلب مراقبة التمرين الخاص بك. باستخدام أوضاع السوار الرياضية واختيار الطريقة التي تناسبك بها. 

عند ممارسة الرياضة ، استخدم السوار لتشغيل وضع التمرين للمدة. سيحسب عدد الخطوات واستهلاك الطاقة وبيانات المسافة الناتجة عن التمرين خلال هذه الفترة.في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك بسهولة وسرعان المشاركة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وتسجيل ومشاركة نتائج الرياضة الخاصة بك ، ونقل مفهوم الحياة الصحية.




        

ساعة سبوفان مع شاشة ECG
الملحقات المهنية لمزيد من بيانات ECG دقة

المزيد والمزيد من الشباب لا يوليون اهتمامًا كافيًا لحالتهم البدنية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يصابون بأمراض التمثيل الغذائي في سن أصغر ، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وارتفاع الدهون في الدم ، إلخ. ابحث عن الإشارات التي تظهر في جسمك ، يمكنك إجراء تعديلات في الوقت المناسب. يوفر سوار ECG الذكي H02 المصنوع من شركتنا مراقبة ضغط الدم وأوكسجين الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب ، مما يساعدك في العثور على إشارات الجسم.

يأتي سوارنا أيضًا مع حزام صدر HRM وملصق ECG Chest ، والذي يوفر المزيد من الطرق لردع وضع جسمك على وجه التحديد. يتم نقل النتائج في الوقت الفعلي إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، وبعد التحليل ، يفهمون ظروفهم المادية والعثور على الإشارات المرسلة من الجسم.

نصيحة : بيانات الاختبار هي للرجوع إليها فقط ، يرجى عدم استخدام الغرض الطبي.

Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02


Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02      
التعليمات
1
هل أنت فيفري أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن مصنع في Shenzhen China ، ونرحب دائمًا في مصنعنا.
2.
هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات قبل تقديم الطلب؟
نعم. يمكن ترتيب العينات لك للتحقق من الجودة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.
3.
ماذا عن جودة منتجاتك؟
جميع العناصر ذات العلامات التجارية التي تحمل علامة سبوفان مقاومة للماء ، واختبار 100 ٪ من الآلة. يمكنك السماح للطرف الثالث باختبار المنتجات سواء أنتجنا كمتطلباتك.
4
ما هو وقت التسليم؟
بالنسبة للعناصر التي تحمل علامة سبوفان في الأسهم ، يتم تسليمها في 3-5 أيام بعد الدفع. بالنسبة لأوامر OEM ، العناصر القائمة التي تختارها ، المهلة من 30 إلى 45 يومًا.
5.
ما هو موك الخاص بك؟/ هل يمكنك قبول الطلبات الصغيرة؟
بالنسبة للعناصر التي تحمل علامة Spovan ، نقبل الطلب مثل 120pcs ، ويمكنك مزج الطلب ؛ بالنسبة لترتيب OEM (تخصيص الشعار ECT.) ، بشكل عام لا يمكن لكل عنصر كل لون أقل من 500 ٪.
خدماتنا
1.OEM أو ODM مقبولة.
2. نقبل الطلب الصغير/الطلب التجريبي للعميل للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. سيكون متاحًا عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا خلال 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك المحترمة.
4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات مجانية

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المهنية. دعونا ندرك أفكارك. يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Hot sales
VR
Product Introduction

Spovan ECG smart bracelet H02, our most advanced fitness & health tracker has on-wrist ECG, blood oxygen, blood pressure, heart rate, HRV and sleep monitoring functions. Thanks to the Nordic 52832 platform, Si1182 ECG sensor and electrode on watch case, our smart band can really detect blood oxygen, HRV, ECG and monitor heart rate through both photoplethysmography and Electrocardiography method. smart and healthy living products/ ppg ecg smart bracelet/ best ecg wristband/ smart band ecg/ best ecg band

Nowadays, more and more young people don't pay enough attention to their physical condition. As a result, more and more people develop metabolic diseases at a younger age, such as high blood pressure, high blood lipids, etc.The sooner these diseases are treated, the better it will be for the body.Therefore, the sooner you can find the signals that appear in your body, you can make adjustments in time.The ECG smart bracelet H02 made by our company provides monitoring of blood pressure, blood oxygen and heart rate,helping you find the body signals.

Good sleep quality is the guarantee of a healthy life. But under the weight of life and work, good sleep quality has become difficult to obtain. However, there are various factors that affect sleep quality; if you can accurately analyze your sleep situation, you can adjust your living habits according to your own sleep quality.Using the function of sleep monitoring of the bracelet and make attempts to make our life healthier.

Exercise is an indispensable and important part of healthy life. Excessive exercise and insufficient exercise are harmful to the body. Do the right amount of exercise according to your own physical condition, which requires monitoring your own exercise.Using the sports modes of bracelet function and choosing the way you exercise that suits you. 

Product Parameters
Style
ECG smart bracelet H02
Strap Material
TPU
Size
47.5 * 22 *13mm
Battery capacity
150mAh
Gross weight
150g
Standby time
20 days                                     
Resolution                                          240 * 135             
Colors
Black, Red, Blue
Product Features
Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02                
Spovan watch with Sleep Monitor
Take Care of  Your Sleep Quality

Good sleep quality is the guarantee of a healthy life. But under the weight of life and work, good sleep quality has become difficult to obtain. However, there are various factors that affect sleep quality; if you can accurately analyze your sleep situation, you can adjust your living habits according to your own sleep quality.Using the function of sleep monitoring of the bracelet and make attempts to make our life healthier.

After you fall asleep wearing the bracelet,the bracelet will analyze your sleep quality and upload the data to your mobile APP.




Spovan watch with Sports Monitor

Sport Datas Record

Exercise is an indispensable and important part of healthy life. Excessive exercise and insufficient exercise are harmful to the body. Do the right amount of exercise according to your own physical condition, which requires monitoring your own exercise.Using the sports modes of bracelet function and choosing the way you exercise that suits you. 

When exercising, use the bracelet to turn on the exercise mode for the duration. It will calculate the number of steps, energy consumption, and distance data generated by the exercise during this period.At the same time, you can easily and quickly share to social media, record and share your sports results, and pass on the concept of healthy life.




               

Spovan watch with ECG Monitor
Professional Accessories for more Accurate ECG datas

More and more young people don't pay enough attention to their physical condition. As a result, more and more people develop metabolic diseases at a younger age, such as high blood pressure, high blood lipids, etc.The sooner these diseases are treated, the better it will be for the body.Therefore, the sooner you can find the signals that appear in your body, you can make adjustments in time.The ECG smart bracelet H02 made by our company provides monitoring of blood pressure, blood oxygen and heart rate,helping you find the body signals.

Our bracelet also comes with HRM chest strap and ECG chest sticker,which provides more ways to monior your body situation precisely.The real-time results are transmitted to the mobile APP, and after analysis, they understand their physical conditions and find the signals sent by the body.

Tip:Test data is for reference only,please do not use for medical purpose.

Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02


Best ECG smart watch bracelet H02          
FAQ
1
You are facotry or trade company?
We are factory in shenzhen China, you are always welcome to our factory.
2
Could I get some samples before make order ?
Yes. Samples can be arranged for you to check about the quality. Please kindly contact us for details.
3
How about your products quality ?
All of spovan branded items are waterproof, 100% test by machine.You can let the third party to test products whether we produced as your requirments.
4
What's the delivery time ?
For Spovan branded items in stock , deliveried in 3-5 days after payment. For OEM orders, based items which you choose , lead time from 30~ 45 days .
5
What’s your MOQ?/ Could you accept small orders?
For spovan branded items, We accept order like 120pcs,and you can mix order; For OEM order (customize logo ect.), Generally each item each color can not less than 500pcs.
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almost in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for free samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry