عرض



ECG and PPG Wrist Band

مادة السيليكون الصديقة للبيئة

من أجل جعل السوار لتسجيل مسار الحياة باستمرار والانتباه إلى الصحة البدنية ، يجب ارتداء السوار بشكل مستمر. تصنع أشرطة سوارنا بواسطة مادة السيليكون الصديقة للبيئة. في الوقت نفسه ، إنه لطيف وودود لجسم الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك ارتداء السوار على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم وما زلت مرتاحًا. دع السوار يسجل مسار حياتك وينتبه إلى جسمك حتى عندما لا تتوقع ذلك.  Smart Band ECG/ أفضل فرقة ECG/ ECG Watch Smart Fitness Tracker/ أفضل ساعة Android ECG

بعد يوم من التعب ، انظر إلى الوراء إلى البيانات التي سجلها معصمك ، يمكنك تلخيص استهلاك اليوم واكتشاف التغييرات في جسمك.


تعزز نفسك أثناء التسجيل

يدعم Spovan H03 أوضاع الرياضة وإدارة الرياضة. سواء أكانت مراقبة في الوقت الفعلي ، أو كنت تفتح بنشاط الوضع الرياضي ، يمكن أن تجلب لك بيانات قيمة لتحليل وضع التمرين. إذا لم تقم بتشغيل الوضع الرياضي ، فسيقوم السوار أيضًا بتسجيل البيانات المرتبطة بالرياضة ، بما في ذلك الخطوات والمسافة واستهلاك السعرات الحرارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه البيانات تفتقر إلى الملاءمة ، مما يعني أن فترة هذه البيانات كبيرة جدًا والارتباط ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه البيانات أيضًا في العثور على عادات سيئة حول التمرين في حياتك وإجراء تعديلات في الوقت المناسب. البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها في وضع التمرين مخصصة لبيانات التمرين خلال الوقت الرياضي. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه البيانات حتى على ضبط أسلوب التمرين. أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على بيانات من خلال التطبيق المتصاعد ، وتسجيل لحظات التمرين ، ومشاركة حياتك الصحية.

ECG and PPG Wrist Band 2
ECG and PPG Wrist Band3

اجعل نفسك أكثر صحة أثناء التسجيل

لدينا Spovan H03 قادر على اختبار بعض المؤشرات المهمة للجسم ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدنا على فهم جسمنا بشكل أفضل. في الحياة الحالية سريعة الخطى ، يتجاهل المزيد والمزيد من الناس صحتهم البدنية. من المهم جدًا إجراء فحص بدني في وقت محدد. ولكن بالإضافة إلى الفحص البدني ، يجب عليك أيضًا الانتباه إلى جسمك في جميع الأوقات. عندما تشعر بشيء غريب في جسمك ، انتقل إلى المستشفى أو العيادة على الفور لرؤية الطبيب. ومع ذلك ، بعد السؤال ، قد يكون مجرد سؤال صغير. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إهدار قدر معين من الوقت والمال. باستخدام Spovan H03 ، يمكنك الحصول على أدلة أكثر دقة. عندما تصبح أكثر صحة ، فإن البيانات التي تراها على الساعة أو التطبيق ستتحسن. مقارنة بالبيانات السابقة ، ستفهم بشكل أفضل أهمية الصحة. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركتها ودعوة الجميع للانتباه إلى الصحة البدنية.





تذكر أمجاد أثناء التسجيل

الحياة ملونة وهناك الكثير من الأشياء الجميلة التي تستحق التسجيل. ونبضات القلب هي الإشارة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها تخبرنا ما الذي تحركك. عندما ترى فيلمًا مثيرًا ومثير للإعجاب ، عندما تذهب في مغامرة مثيرة ، عندما حضرت حفلة مضحكة ، أو عندما تلعب لعبة فيديو رائعة ، ومن الصعب التعبير عن الكلمات الجميلة التي واجهتها. ومع ذلك ، سجل Spovan H03 لحظات نبضات القلب. لا يزال الجمال غير المقصود مسجلاً ، وهو أمر مبهج. 

ECG and PPG Wrist Band 4       



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات مجانية

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المهنية. دعونا ندرك أفكارك. يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

ECG watch/wristband
VR



ECG and PPG Wrist Band

Environmentally friendly silicone material

In order to make the bracelet to continuously record the trajectory of life and pay attention to physical health, the bracelet must be worn continuously.  Our bracelet straps are made by environmentally friendly silicone material. At the same time, it is gentle and friendly to the human body. That said, you can wear the bracelet 24 hours a day and still be comfortable. Let the bracelet record your life trajectory and pay attention to your body even when you don't expect it.  smart band ecg/ best ecg band/ ecg watch smart fitness tracker/ best android ecg watch

After a day of fatigue, look back at the data recorded by your wristband, you can summarize the consumption of the day and discover the changes in your body.


Strengthen yourself while recording

Our SPOVAN H03 supports sport modes and sport management. Whether it is real-time monitoring, or you actively open the sports mode, can bring you valuable data to analyze your situation of exercise. If you do not turn on sports mode, the bracelet will also record data associated with sports, including steps, distance, calorie consumption.However, these data lack pertinence, which means that the time span of these data is too large and the correlation is not strong enough. These data also can help you find bad habits about exercise in your life and make adjustments in time. The data obtained in the exercise mode is for the exercise data during the sport time.These data can even help you adjust your exercise style. More over, you can obtain data through the connected APP, record your exercise moments, and share your healthy life.

ECG and PPG Wrist Band 2
ECG and PPG Wrist Band3

Make yourself healthier while recording

Our SPOVAN H03 able to test some important indicators of the body, which can help us understand our body better. In the current fast-paced life, more and more people ignore their physical health. It is very important to have a physical examination at a fixed time. But in addition to the physical examination, you must also pay attention to your body at all times. When you feel something strange in your body, go to the hospital or clinic immediately to see a doctor. However, after asking, it may be just a small question. That will waste a certain amount of time and money.Using our SPOVAN H03, you can get more accurate evidence. When you become healthier, the data you see on the watch or app will get better. Comparing with previous data, you will better understand the importance of health. You also can share it and call on everyone to pay attention to physical health.





Remember glories while recording

Life is colorful and there are so many beautiful things worth recording. And heartbeat is the dependable signal that tells us what move you. When you see a thrilling and impressive movie, when you go on an exciting adventure, when you attended a funny party, or when you play an amazing video game, and it is difficult to express in words the beautiful moments that you have experienced. However, SPOVAN H03 has recorded your heartbeat moments. Inadvertent beauty is still recorded, which is a delightful thing. 

ECG and PPG Wrist Band 4            



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for free samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English