منتجات
VR

رفيق الموضة الخاص بك

يحب الجميع الأشياء الجميلة والجذابة ، واختيار ساعة ذكية سيؤثر أيضًا على المظهر. يحب الجميع الأشياء الجميلة والجذابة ، واختيار ساعة ذكية أنيقة سيؤثر أيضًا على المظهر. يوفر هذا المنتج خيارين للأحزمة ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات الألوان ، ليصبح المجموع ستة أنماط. مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات تجعلك لم تعد تتردد.


sw08 colorful smartwatch       












sw08 fashion smartwatch       




sw08 fashion smart watch





مساعد الصحة الخاص بك


يستخدم SW08 أشعة LED ومكونات كهروضوئية لاستشعار الدم تحت جلد الناس والحصول على البيانات من خلال الحساب الدقيق. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب في أجسام الأشخاص في الوقت الفعلي. تسمح لك مادة الساعة اللطيفة بالنوم بشكل مريح فيها. يمكنه قياس بيانات نومك وتشكيل التقارير لمساعدتك على تحسين جودة النوم. تساعدك مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع التمرين على فهم حالة التمرين وضبطها في أي وقت والحصول على حالة أفضل.








مراعاة الخدمة للمرأة



بالإضافة إلى أساليب الإدارة الصحية المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنها أيضًا تزويد النساء بخدمات أكثر ذكاءً ومراعاةً. تم تجهيز الساعة الذكية ببرنامج مراقبة الفترة الفسيولوجية ، والذي يحسب بذكاء الفترة الفسيولوجية وفترة الأمان. توفر المراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي لدورات الحيض إدارة أكثر ملاءمة لحياة النساء.

sw08 spovan watch healthy





sw08 spovan watch smart monitor women

شريك الترفيه الخاص بك


يتيح لك اتصال البلوتوث الذكي التعامل مع الرسائل والمكالمات بسهولة. يسمح لك IP67 المقاوم للماء بالاستمتاع بالمرح تحت الماء دون قلق. تتيح لك وظيفة التحكم في الموسيقى تشغيل الموسيقى بسهولة والاستمتاع بالموسيقى الرائعة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. تتيح لك وظيفة الكاميرا عن بُعد تسجيل الحياة الجيدة بسهولة والاحتفاظ بالذكريات الجميلة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات مجانية

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف لدينا. دعنا ندرك أفكارك ، من فضلك تواصل معنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Smart watch/wristband
VR

Your Fashion Buddy

Everyone loves things that are beautiful and attractive, and choosing a smartwatch will also factor in appearance. Everyone loves things that are beautiful and attractive, and choosing a fashional smartwatch will also factor in appearance. This product offers two strap options, plus color options, for a total of six styles.  A variety of choices make you no longer hesitate.


sw08 colorful smartwatch            












sw08 fashion smartwatch            




sw08 fashion smart watch





Your Health Assistant


SW08 uses LED light beams and photoelectric components to sense the blood under people's skin and obtains the data through precise calculation. At the same time, it can monitor the heart rate of people's bodies in real-time. The gentle watch material allows you to sleep comfortably in it. It can measure your sleep data and form reports to help you improve sleep quality. A variety of exercise modes help you understand your exercise status, adjust at any time, and get a better state.








Considerate Service for Women



In addition to the above-mentioned health management methods, it can also provide women with more intelligent and considerate services. The smartwatch is equipped with a physiological period monitoring program, which intelligently calculates the physiological period and safety period. Real-time monitoring of menstrual cycles brings more convenient management to women's lives.

sw08 spovan watch healthy





sw08 spovan watch smart monitor women

Your Leisure Partner


Smart Bluetooth connectivity lets you handle messages and calls with ease. IP67 waterproof allows you to enjoy underwater fun without worries. The music control function allows you to easily operate music playback and enjoy wonderful music anytime, anywhere. The remote camera function allows you to easily record the good life and cherish good memories.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for free samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English