ساعة ذكية / معصمه
VR

معلومات المنتج

Spovan SW06 هي ساعة ذكية أنيقة مع العديد من الوظائف العملية. كشف درجة حرارة الجسم في الوقت الحقيقي ، ومراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، والاهتمام بصحتك الجسدية.  حساب الخطوة وحساب المسافة وحساب استهلاك السعرات الحرارية لمساعدتك على تحسين حالة التمرين. تذكير المنبه ، معالجة الرسائل ، توقعات الطقس ، تجعل حياتك أسهل.

وظائف مميزة




مراقبة درجة حرارة الجسم في الوقت الحقيقي


درجة حرارة الجسم إشارة مهمة يرسلها الجسم. تشير درجة حرارة الجسم المرتفعة جدًا أو المنخفضة جدًا إلى وجود خطأ ما في الجسم. لكننا عمومًا لا نحمل أدوات لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم معنا. تمنحك ساعتنا الذكية درجة حرارة الجسم خيارًا محمولاً. يمكن لأجهزة الاستشعار الموجودة على الساعة مراقبة درجة حرارة الجسم في الوقت الفعلي وعرضها على الصفحة الرئيسية للساعة. ركز دائمًا على إشارات جسمك.
sw06 spovan watch

sw06 spovan watch with temperature monitor




مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف التذكير

غالبًا ما ننشغل بالحياة والعمل ، وأحيانًا ننسى بعض الأشياء المهمة. لذلك سنقوم بإعداد مذكرة على الهاتف. يمكن أن يؤدي توصيل الهاتف بالساعة الذكية إلى استقبال إشارة نغمة الرنين عندما لا يكون الهاتف في الجوار. بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن أن يساعدك في التعامل مع الرسائل والمكالمات بسهولة. عندما تجلس لفترة طويلة ، سيتعرف النظام على حالتك ويرسل لك إشارة.





وظيفة المسرع

يمكن أن يساعد المسرع في ممارسة الموسيقى. يمكن أن يساعد المسرع ، خاصة أولئك الذين يتعلمون آلة موسيقية ، على التركيز وتحسين كفاءة الممارسة. بمرور الوقت ، يمكن أن تجعل مهاراتهم أكثر قوة وحفظ الموسيقى ورقة أسهل. يمكن أن تحقق وظيفة المسرع المدمجة في الساعة أيضًا هذه التأثيرات ، ويمكن حملها بسهولة.
sw06 spovan watch reminder




الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

      


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86 13725530910
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • فاكس:
    0086-0755-23069783
  • موقع الكتروني:

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عينات مجانية

يمكنك الحصول على ملاحظاتنا في غضون 24 ساعة من فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف لدينا. دعنا ندرك أفكارك ، من فضلك تواصل معنا الآن!

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

Product Information

Our Spovan SW06 is a stylish smartwatch with several practical functions. Real-time body temperature detection, heart rate monitoring, pay attention to your physical health.  Step calculation, distance calculation, and calorie consumption calculation to help you improve your exercise status. Alarm clock reminder, message processing, weather forecast, make your life easier.

Featured functions




Real-time Body Temperature Monitoring


Body temperature is an important signal sent by the body. Too high or too low body temperature indicates that something is wrong with the body. But we generally do not carry tools to measure body temperature with us. Our Body Temperature smartwatch give you a portable option. Sensors on the watch can monitor body temperature in real time and display it on the watch's homepage. Always focus on your body signals.
sw06 spovan watch

sw06 spovan watch with temperature monitor




A Variety of Reminder Functions

We are often busy in life and work, and sometimes we forget some important things. So we'll set up a memo on the phone. Connecting the phone to the smartwatch can receive the ringtone signal when the phone is not around. Plus it can help you handle messages and calls with ease. When you sit for too long, the system will recognize your status and send you a signal.





Metronome function

Metronome can help exercise musicality. Especially those who are learning an instrument, the metronome can help them concentrate and improve the efficiency of practice. Over time, it can make their skills more solid and memorizing sheet music easier. The built-in metronome function of the watch can also achieve these effects, and it can be easily carried.
sw06 spovan watch reminder




Certifications and Patents

           


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Contact us now for free samples

You can get our feedback within 24 hours from our professional customer service team. Let us realize your ideas.Please contact us now!

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English