عرض

كيفية استخدام وصيانة ساعتك؟ ما يجب أن تعرفه عن الساعات ، دليل مستخدم Spovan China Smart Watch

الساعات الإلكترونية والساعات الكوارتز والساعات الميكانيكية والساعات الذكية والمزيد من الساعات تظهر في حياتنا. كيفية استخدام الساعة والحفاظ عليها هي شيء يجب على العديد من مستخدمي المشاهدة معرفته. آمل أن تساعدك المقالة التالية.

2022/04/27
مقدمة

سواء كنت ترتدي ساعة نادرًا أو كثيرًا ، هل تتم صيانتها جيدًا في المنزل؟ إليك بعض المعلومات المفيدة التي قد تساعدك في الحفاظ على ساعتك ، وتتيح لك التقاط حبك لساعتك أو تعميق حبك لساعتك.



spovan watch size




هل تعرف ما هو حجم الساعة المناسب لك؟

الساعة يتم ارتداؤها على يدك ويجب أن تناسب معصمك. إذا كان ضيقًا جدًا ، فسيتم خنق معصمك ، مما يمنع تدفق الدم. إذا كانت فضفاضة للغاية ، فسيتم التخلص من الساعة عند إجراء بعض الحركات الكبيرة. وبالمثل ، فإن حجم الاتصال الهاتفي متماثل ، وسيؤثر الحجم الكبير جدًا أو الصغير جدًا على استخدامك العادي.

لذلك عندما تشتري ساعة ، تأكد من الاختيار بعناية ، وجربها إذا استطعت ، لكن لا يمكنك تجربتها عند شراء ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، لذلك يمكنك قياس حجم معصمك جيدًا والرجوع إلى هذا الجدول للاختيار. تأكد من شراء الساعة المناسبة لك! لتجربة الفرح الذي تجلبه لك الساعة.





ما هي المواد المستخدمة بشكل عام لأحزمة الساعة؟

الحزام الجلدي مريح للارتداء ، لكنه ليس مقاومًا للماء ، لذا فهو غير مناسب للارتداء في الصيف. نظرًا لأن جسم الإنسان عرضة للتعرق في الصيف ، فإن العرق سوف يؤدي إلى تآكل الحزام الجلدي وإتلاف عمر خدمة السوار. في فصل الشتاء ، يمكن أيضًا أن يظل دافئًا ويجلب الشعور بالدفء.

مادة حزام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوية ولها عمر خدمة طويل ، والذي يستخدم في الغالب للساعات باهظة الثمن. عند ارتدائه ستشعرين بإحساس رائع ومناسب للارتداء في الصيف. بالإضافة إلى أن وزن الساعة المعدنية ثقيل ، وسيكون هناك إحساس معين بالإرهاق بعد ارتدائها لفترة طويلة.

حزام النايلون قابل للتنفس وخفيف الوزن ، لذا فهو مناسب للعديد من المواقف والمواسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تصميم أحزمة النايلون أكثر تنوعًا ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات الموضة المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحزمة النايلون عرضة للبقع ويصعب الحفاظ عليها.

حزام ساعة PU هو نوع من الأشياء التي تشبه الجلد وتتكون من طلاء سطح القماش بمواد كيميائية عضوية ، والتكلفة منخفضة. وليس من السهل أن تسبب التجاعيد ويسهل الحفاظ عليها.






spovan watch strap




how to maintian your watch




كيف تعتني بساعتك؟

يجب أن يتجنب جلد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التآكل في البيئات الرطبة. إذا لامست العرق أو السوائل الأخرى ، فيجب مسحها على الفور بمنشفة نظيفة ، وتجفيفها أو تجفيفها بالهواء الدافئ المناسب ، وإلا فإنها ستكون عرضة للتغير في اللون أو الرائحة أو العفن أو التقشير. بالنسبة لأشرطة النايلون ، لاحظ الطويق الخلفي المطوي الذي يبرز من الذيل.

بشكل عام ، يمكن مسحها بقطعة قماش ناعمة مبللة وتجفيفها بالماء. يمكن الاعتناء بأحزمة الساعات الجلدية بشكل صحيح باستخدام زيت جلدي عديم اللون. إذا كانت مادة النايلون ملطخة ، فيمكن مسحها بالصابون أو منظف الغسيل. لا يمكن حك حزام ساعة PU بالبنزين ، ولا يمكن تنظيفه بالتنظيف الجاف ، ولا يمكن تعريضه للشمس ، ولا يمكن تعريضه للمذيبات العضوية ، ولا يمكن اتساخه أو تعرقه ، ويجب غسله بماء لا يتجاوز 40 درجة مئوية ، وتجفيفه في الظل.




هل يجب ارتداء الساعة على اليد اليسرى أم اليمنى؟

يعتمد اختيار اليد التي ترتدي عليها ساعتك فعليًا على عاداتك الشخصية وتفضيلاتك ، لذلك فهي نفس اليد التي ترتديها ، وفقًا لبعض الاستطلاعات ، يرتديها المزيد من الأشخاص على اليد اليسرى ، لأن معظم الناس يستخدمون اليد اليمنى ، تستخدم اليد اليمنى بشكل رئيسي في الحياة. من أجل تجنب الاحتكاك أو الإضرار بالساعة ، يتم ارتداء الساعة في اليد اليسرى ، ووفقًا لهيكل الساعة ، تقوم العديد من الساعات بتعيين الأزرار على الجانب الأيمن ، ومن الأفضل ضبطها باليد اليمنى.

وهناك أيضا بعض الأقوال التقليدية التي تقول إن الذكر على اليسار والأنثى عن اليمين. يشعر بعض الأولاد أن ارتداء الساعة على الجانب الأيمن أمر جرثومي للغاية ، لكن هذا البيان أحادي الجانب نسبيًا. هناك الكثير من الناس في الخارج يرتدون ساعة على الجانب الأيمن ، وبعض الناس أعسر. هناك قول مأثور مفاده أن الشخص الذي يرتدي الساعة في اليد اليمنى لديه إحساس أقوى بالسيطرة والرغبة في القوة ، ولكن باستثناء تلك الادعاءات التي لا أساس لها من الصحة ، يتم ارتداؤها بالفعل وفقًا لتفضيلاته الشخصية ، ولا داعي لارتدائها. على أي جانب.



Which hand is the watch on?


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

How to use and maintain your watch? What you must know about watches, Spovan China smart watch user manual

Electronic watches, quartz watches, mechanical watches, smart watches, more and more watches appear in our lives. How to use and maintain a watch is something that many watch users should know. Hope the following article can help you.

2022/04/27
Introduction

Whether you wear a watch rarely or often, is your watch well maintained at home? Here are some useful little knowledge that may help you maintain your watch, let you pick up your love for your watch or deepen your love for your watch.



spovan watch size




Do you know what size watch is right for you?

The watch is worn on your hand and must fit your wrist. If it's too tight, your wrist will be strangled, preventing blood flow. If it's too loose, the watch will be thrown out when you make some big movements. Similarly, the size of the dial is the same, too large or too small will affect your normal use.

So when you buy a watch, be sure to choose carefully, and try it out if you can.But you can't try it out when you buy a watch online, so you can take a good measure of your wrist size and refer to this table to choose. Be sure to buy the right watch for you! To experience the joy that the watch brings to you.





What materials are generally used for watch straps?

The leather strap is comfortable to wear, but it is not waterproof, so it is not suitable for wearing in summer. Because the human body is prone to sweating in summer, the sweat will corrode the leather strap and damage the service life of the strap. In winter, it can also keep warm and bring a warm feeling.

The stainless steel strap material is strong and has a long service life, which is mostly used for expensive watches. When you wear it, you will feel a cool feeling, which is suitable for wearing in summer. In addition, the weight of the metal watch is heavy, and there will be a certain sense of fatigue after wearing it for a long time.

The nylon strap is breathable and lightweight, so it's suitable for many situations and seasons. In addition, the design of nylon straps is more diverse, which can meet different fashion needs. However, nylon straps are prone to stains and are more difficult to maintain.

The PU watch strap is a kind of leather-like thing formed by coating the surface of the fabric with organic chemical materials, and the cost is low. And it is not easy to cause wrinkles and easy to maintain.






spovan watch strap




how to maintian your watch




How to take care of your watch?

Leather stainless steel should avoid wearing in wet environments. If it comes into contact with sweat or other liquids, it should be wiped with a clean towel immediately, and dried or blown dry with appropriate warm air, otherwise it will be prone to discoloration, odor, mildew or peeling. For nylon straps, note the folded back ferrule that protrudes from the tail.

Generally, it can be wiped with a damp soft cloth and dried with water. Leather watch straps can be properly cared for with some colorless leather oil. If the nylon material is stained, it can be wiped with soap or laundry detergent. The PU watch strap cannot be scrubbed with gasoline, cannot be dry cleaned, cannot be exposed to the sun, cannot be exposed to organic solvents, cannot be soiled or sweated, and should be scrubbed with water not exceeding 40 degrees Celsius and dried in the shade.




Should the watch be worn on the left or right hand?

Which hand you wear your watch on actually depends on your personal habits and preferences.So it is the same on which hand you wear it.According to some surveys, more people wear it on the left hand.Because most people are right-handed, the right hand is mainly used in life. In order to avoid friction or damage to the watch, the watch is worn on the left hand.According to the structure of the watch, many watches set the buttons on the right side, and it is better to adjust with the right hand.

There are also some traditional sayings that the male is on the left and the female is on the right. Some boys feel that wearing a watch on the right side is too girly, but this statement is relatively one-sided. There are many people abroad who wear a watch on the right side, and some people are left-handed. There is also a saying that the person who wears the watch on the right hand has a stronger sense of control and desire for power, but except for those unfounded claims, it is actually worn according to personal preference, and there is no need to wear it on which side.



Which hand is the watch on?


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English