الحالات والأخبار
VR

هل يجب أن تحتوي الساعات الذكية على كاميرات؟ هل تعلم لماذا لا تحتوي الساعات الذكية عمومًا على كاميرات؟

ساعة ذكية متعددة الوظائف. لقد كان تطوير الساعات الذكية قادراً على تحقيق المزيد والمزيد من الوظائف ، لكن هل لديك مثل هذه الشكوك. هل تعلم لماذا لا تحتوي الساعات الذكية للبالغين عمومًا على كاميرات؟ آمل أن تساعدك المقالة التالية.

2022/05/04
مقدمة

كامتداد لتطوير الهواتف الذكية ، استطاعت الساعات الذكية أن تحقق العديد من الوظائف المتشابهة ، لكن تركيب الكاميرات يعد مسار تطور مختلف. على الرغم من أن التكنولوجيا الحالية تمكنت من ضغط الكاميرا إلى حجم صغير جدًا ، إلا أنها غير مناسبة لتثبيت كاميرا على ساعة ذكية. لماذا لا يتم تثبيت الكاميرات بشكل عام على الساعات الذكية؟ آمل أن يساعدك ما يلي.




smart watch with remote camera


1- غير مؤهل لتهيئة الساعة الذكية


أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لاختيار ساعة ذكية هو خفتها وملاءمتها. على الرغم من أن التكنولوجيا الحالية يمكن أن تدمج الكاميرات في أجهزة صغيرة ، فإن هذا لا يتطلب متطلبات تقنية أعلى فحسب ، بل يكلف أيضًا أكثر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان من الضروري التحكم في التكلفة ضمن نطاق معقول وتقليل المتطلبات الفنية ، فيجب ألا يكون تكوين الكاميرا المثبتة جيدًا جدًا ، ولن تكون وحدات البكسل واضحة جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حتى أفضل تقنيات تكامل الضغط ستزيد أيضًا من حجم الساعة الذكية ، مما يقلل من راحة الساعة الذكية.



2. غير مؤهل للساعة الذكية هاردوار

مع التطور المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، يتحسن عمر بطارية الساعات الذكية باستمرار ، بحيث يمكن استخدامها مع المزيد من الوظائف. إذا تمت إضافة وظيفة التصوير الخاصة بالكاميرا ، فستزيد بالتأكيد من ضغط عمر بطارية الساعة الذكية. إذا تم استدعاء الكاميرا فقط عند التقاط الصور ، فسيكون ضغط عمر بطارية الساعة الذكية أقل. إذا تم استخدامه لفترة طويلة وتسجيل الفيديو ، فسيكون استهلاك طاقة البطارية مرتفعًا جدًا ، وفقدان البطارية ليس ضئيلًا ، بالإضافة إلى أن متطلبات الاستخدام طويل المدى ستسرع من زيادة الحرارة في الدائرة المتكاملة ، جعل سطح الساعة الذكية ساخنًا. جلدنا أيضًا عرضة للإصابة عندما يتلامس مع ساعة ذات درجة حرارة عالية.

smart watch with remote camera 1



smart watch with remote camera 2


3. غير مناسب لبيئة الاستخدام

إذا كانت الكاميرا مثبتة في الساعة الذكية ، فليس من السهل العثور على الكاميرا فيها إذا كان الأشخاص لا ينظرون بعناية. على الرغم من أن ظهور الكاميرات المصغرة قد سهل حياة الناس ، إلا أنه تسبب أيضًا في العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بانتهاك السرية والخصوصية. الكاميرا المثبتة في الساعة الذكية تشبه الكاميرا المصغرة المتحركة. لذلك ، يمكن للعديد من المجرمين بسهولة استخدام هذا للقيام ببعض الأشياء غير القانونية والأخلاقية. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة ضغط الإشراف بشكل كبير ، ومن السهل إحداث حالة من الذعر في المجتمع. لذلك من الأفضل حل هذه المشكلة من المصدر أي عدم تثبيت الكاميرات على الساعات الذكية.







4- منع المتسللين من التسلل الخبيث

في مواجهة التطور السريع الحالي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، أتقن العديد من الأشخاص تقنية المعلومات الرائعة ولكنهم يقومون بأشياء غير قانونية. طالما أن الأشخاص متصلين بالإنترنت ، فهناك خطر التعرض للاختراق. بينما نتمتع بالراحة التي توفرها الإنترنت ، فإننا نتحمل أيضًا المخاطر التي تجلبها. يتطلب استخدام الساعات الذكية أيضًا اتصالاً بالشبكة ، لكن وظيفة منع التطفل للساعات الذكية تحتاج إلى مزيد من التحسين بسبب دوائرها المدمجة الصغيرة وقيود النظام. من السهل على المتسللين غزو وتشغيل الكاميرا بأنفسهم ، والحصول بشكل غير قانوني على معلوماتك وخصوصيتك.

smart watch with remote camera 3



smart watch with remote camera 4

لا توجد كاميرا ، ولكن يمكن التقاط الصور عن بعد


يضيف العديد من مصنعي الساعات الذكية الآن القدرة على التقاط الصور عن بُعد. يمكن أن تحقق هذه الوظيفة التعاون بين الهواتف المحمولة والساعات. تتيح لك وحدات البكسل العالية للهاتف المحمول وجهاز التحكم عن بعد للساعة التقاط صور أفضل في بعض المشاهد الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، التقاط الصور مع الأشخاص أو التفاعل مع المشاهد.

لذلك ، حتى لو كانت الساعة الذكية أكثر فاعلية من الهاتف المحمول في المستقبل ، فإن التكلفة ستكون مرتفعة للغاية ، لكنها محدودة بحجم الساعة وظروف استخدامها ، ولن تحل محل الهاتف المحمول. قبل التطور الكبير لتقنية البطاريات والدوائر المتكاملة ، كان تركيب الكاميرات موضع دراسة متأنية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES&NEWS
VR

Should smartwatches have cameras? Do you know why smartwatches generally don't have cameras?

Multifunctional smart watch. The development of smart watches has been able to achieve more and more functions, but do you have such doubts. Do you know why adult smartwatches generally don't have cameras? Hope the following article can help you. 

2022/05/04
Introduction

As an extension of the development of smart phones, smart watches have been able to achieve many similar functions, but the installation of cameras is a different development trajectory. Although the current technology has been able to compress the camera to a very small size, It is not suitable to install a camera on a smart watch. Why aren't cameras generally installed on smartwatches? Hope the following can help you.




smart watch with remote camera


1.Not eligible for smartwatch configuration


One of the main reasons we choose a smartwatch is its lightness and convenience. Although current technology can integrate cameras into tiny devices, this not only requires higher technical requirements, but also costs more. However, if it is necessary to control the cost within a reasonable range and reduce the technical requirements, the configuration of the installed camera must not be very good, and the pixels will not be very clear. In addition, even the best compression integration technology will also increase the volume of the smartwatch, thereby reducing the convenience of the smartwatch.



2.Not eligible for smartwatch hardwar

With the continuous development of technology, the battery life of smart watches is also constantly improving, so it can be used with more functions. If the shooting function of the camera is added, it will definitely increase the battery life pressure of the smart watch. If the camera is only called when taking pictures, the battery life pressure of the smart watch will be smaller. If it is used for a long time and video recording, the battery power consumption will be very high, and the loss of the battery is not small.In addition, the long-term use requirement will accelerate the heat increase of the integrated circuit, making the surface of the smart watch hot. Our skin is also prone to injury when it comes into contact with a watch with high temperature.

smart watch with remote camera 1



smart watch with remote camera 2


3.Not suitable for the usage environment

If the camera is installed in the smart watch, it is not easy to find the camera in it if people do not look carefully. Although the appearance of miniature cameras has facilitated people's lives, it has also brought many problems of violating confidentiality and privacy. The camera installed in the smart watch is like a movable miniature camera. Therefore, many criminals can easily use this to do some illegal and ethical things. This has greatly increased the pressure of supervision, and it is easy to cause panic in the society. Therefore, it is best to solve this problem at the source, that is, not to install cameras on smart watches.







4.Prevent hackers from malicious intrusion

Facing the current rapid development of information technology, many people have mastered the superb information technology but are doing illegal things. As long as people are connected to the Internet, there is a danger of being hacked. While we enjoy the convenience brought by the Internet, we also bear the risks it brings. The use of smart watches also requires a network connection, but the anti-intrusion function of smart watches needs to be further improved because of its tiny integrated circuits and system limitations. It is easy for intruders to invade and turn on the camera on their own, illegally obtaining your information and privacy.

smart watch with remote camera 3



smart watch with remote camera 4

No camera, but can take pictures remotely


Many smartwatch manufacturers are now adding the ability to take photos remotely. This function can well achieve the collaboration between mobile phones and watches. The high pixels of the mobile phone and the remote control of the watch allow you to take better shots in some special scenes. For example, taking photos with people, or interacting with scenes.

Therefore, even if the smart watch can be more functional than the mobile phone in the future, the cost will be very high, but it is limited by the size and usage conditions of the watch, and it will not replace the mobile phone. Before the great development of battery technology and integrated circuits, the installation of cameras was a matter of careful consideration.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English