VR

كيف تتبع الساعات الذكية نومنا؟ كيف هي نوعية نومك؟ ما هو النوم الهانئ ليلاً؟

النوم الجيد هو أحد المعايير المهمة للصحة. يرغب الكثير من الناس في الحصول على نوعية نوم جيدة ، ولكن من الصعب جدًا تحقيق ذلك. لكن هل تعرف ما هو النوم الجيد؟ لذلك ، فإن ظهور الساعات الذكية يجلب وظيفة مراقبة النوم ، مما يسمح للناس بفهم جودة نومهم بشكل أفضل وتحسين عادات نومهم. إذن هنا يأتي السؤال مرة أخرى ، هل تعرف كيف تراقب الساعات الذكية نومنا؟ نأمل أن المحتوى التالي يمكن أن يجيب على شكوكك.

2022/06/02
مقدمة


بادئ ذي بدء ، يتساءل الكثير من الناس أن وظيفة المراقبة الصحية للساعات الذكية أو الأساور الذكية ليست دقيقة بما يكفي لاستخدامها كمرجع. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعايير متنوعة ، وإذا كنت تستخدم معايير الأجهزة الطبية لطلب أجهزة ذكية يمكن ارتداؤها ، فهي صارمة للغاية. في الحياة اليومية ، يستحيل علينا استخدام معدات طبية احترافية لاكتشاف مؤشرات الجسم في أي وقت. هذه الساعات الذكية ليست دقيقة مثل الأجهزة الطبية ، ولكن لها أيضًا قيمة مرجعية كبيرة ، وهو ما تدور حوله هذه الميزات.

في بعض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يمكننا أيضًا رؤية الراحة التي توفرها وظيفة المراقبة الصحية للأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء ، خاصةً بالنسبة لكبار السن. يخشى بعض كبار السن الذين يعيشون بمفردهم من بعض المواقف غير المتوقعة ، خاصةً عندما يكونون نائمين. عند النوم يقل نشاط الجسم ولا يمكن استقبال الإشارات التي يرسلها الجسم في الوقت المناسب. ستوقظ الساعة الذكية الناس بعد التحليل ، مما يقلل من احتمالية حدوث أشياء أكثر خطورة. بعد كل شيء ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصحة ، هناك دائمًا احتمال لا يمكن تجاهله.




عن مراحل النوم


بشكل عام ، ينقسم نومنا إلى أربع مراحل. المرحلة الأولى هي النوم ، والتي تحتها سهلة الاستيقاظ والمقاطعة. المرحلة الثانية هي النوم الخفيف. في هذه المرحلة ، ينخفض ​​معدل ضربات القلب والتنفس ببطء ، وتنخفض درجة حرارة الجسم بشكل طفيف ، ويتقلب جسمنا. 

المرحلة الثالثة هي النوم العميق ، حيث يصبح التنفس ودقات القلب أبطأ. الجسم مسترخي ولا يوجد أي التواء. يتوقف الدماغ أيضًا عن النشاط ، لذلك لا يوجد حلم بشكل عام. المرحلة الرابعة هي حركة العين السريعة (REM). في هذا الوقت ، ستتحرك العينان بسرعة ، وسيزداد نشاط الدماغ ، وستحدث الأحلام بشكل عام في هذه المرحلة.



ما هو معيار النوم الجيد؟

الأول هو النوم بسرعة. إذا كنت مستلقيًا على السرير ولا تنام ، فإن عادات نومك ليست جيدة بما يكفي. لأن النوم بسرعة هو بداية نوم جيد ، وإذا لم تكن البداية جيدة بما فيه الكفاية ، فلن تكون العملية برمتها مثالية. من الجيد عمومًا أن تغفو في غضون خمس عشرة دقيقة.

والثاني هو أن تكون قادرًا على النوم حتى الاستيقاظ دون الاستيقاظ في هذه العملية. إذا استيقظت في منتصف الطريق ، ولكن يمكنك العودة للنوم في غضون خمس دقائق ، فهذا يعني أيضًا جودة نوم أفضل. إذا استيقظت ووجدت صعوبة في النوم ، فقد حان الوقت للتكيف.

والثالث هو أن تكون قادرًا على النوم بسرعة بعد الانزعاج. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استيقظت من الضوضاء المحيطة ، أو إذا استيقظت بعد تعرضك للاضطراب ، فيمكنك التخلص بسرعة من عوامل التداخل والنوم ، مما يعني أن جودة نومك أفضل.

أخيرًا ، استيقظ وأنت تشعر بالراحة والنشاط. بشكل عام ، بعد نوم عميق ، يتم تخزين جسم الإنسان وتعديله ، مما يجعل الناس يشعرون بالحيوية. إذا استيقظت من النوم وأنت تشعر بالتعب والنعاس ، فهذا يعني أن نوعية نومك ليست جيدة بما يكفي.









كيف يمكن للساعات الذكية مراقبة نومنا؟

إحدى طرق المراقبة هي تسجيل حركة الجسم. استخدم مستشعر الجاذبية المدمج في سوار المعصم / الساعة للتعرف على التغييرات في حركتك. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بحركة كبيرة لفترة من الوقت (عادة 20 دقيقة أو أكثر) ، فهذا يعني أنك نائم. إذا لم تحرك جسمك لفترة طويلة ، فسيتم الحكم عليك أنك في نوم عميق. وفقًا للتغييرات الجسدية المذكورة أعلاه أثناء النوم ، فإن طريقة المراقبة هذه لها قيمة مرجعية معينة ، ولكن من الصعب الحفاظ على الجسم لا يزال قيد الاستخدام الفعلي ، وبالتالي فإن النتائج ليست دقيقة بالضرورة.


وبالمثل ، يمكن تحليل نومنا بناءً على التغيرات في ضربات القلب والتنفس أثناء النوم. من خلال مستشعر PPG المدمج ، يتم تحويل الإشارة الكهروضوئية إلى إشارة رقمية للحصول على حالة معدل ضربات القلب لدينا ، وبالتالي الحكم على حالة نومنا. طريقة المراقبة هذه لها قيمة مرجعية عالية نسبيًا.




كيف تحصل على نوعية نوم جيدة؟
إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين جودة نومك ، فإليك بعض الطرق للبدء. الأول هو تحسين بيئة النوم ، مثل جعل البيئة أكثر نظافة ونضارة ، ووضع العلاج بالروائح لمساعدتك على النوم ، والآخر هو الابتعاد عن عامل التشتيت المهم للهاتف المحمول ، وتجنب بعض الأخبار التي تجعلك متحمسًا. . قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ، يمكنك القيام ببعض التمارين التي تساعد على النوم لتجعل جسمك متعبًا. يرجع الأرق لدى بعض الناس إلى أمراض تتطلب وقتًا للذهاب إلى المستشفى أو المؤسسات المتخصصة للتكيف.


مع استمرار التكنولوجيا في احتساب الخطوات ، ستصبح طرق مراقبة النوم أكثر دقة وفعالية ، ويلتزم مصنعو الساعات الذكية أيضًا بإنشاء المزيد من وظائف مراقبة النوم ذات المغزى ، وآمل أن يتمكن الجميع من الحصول على نوم جيد ليلاً ومواجهة الحياة المستقبلية المليئة بالطاقة.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

News
VR

How do smartwatches track our sleep? How is your sleep quality? What is a good night's sleep?

Good sleep is one of the important criteria for health. Many people want to have good sleep quality, but it is very difficult to achieve. But do you know what good sleep is? Therefore, the emergence of smart watches brings the function of sleep monitoring, allowing people to better understand their sleep quality and improve their sleep habits. So here comes the question again, do you know how smart watches monitor our sleep? Hope the following content can answer your doubts.

2022/06/02
Introduction


First of all, many people question that the health monitoring function of smart watches or smart bracelets is not accurate enough to be used as a reference. However, the standards are diverse, and if you use the medical device standards to require smart wearable devices, then it is a bit too strict. In daily life, it is impossible for us to use professional medical equipment to detect our body indicators at any time. These smartwatches are not as accurate as medical devices, but they also have great reference value, which is what these features are all about.

On some social media, we can also see the convenience brought by the health monitoring function of smart wearable devices, especially for the elderly. Some elderly people living alone are most afraid of some unexpected situations, especially when they are sleeping. When sleeping, the body's activity is reduced, and the signals sent by the body cannot be received in time. The smart watch will wake people up after analysis, reducing the possibility of more serious things. After all, when it comes to health, there is always a possibility that cannot be ignored.




About the stages of sleep


Generally, our sleep is divided into four stages. The first stage is falling asleep, under which we are easily awakened and interrupted. The second stage is light sleep. In this stage, our heartbeat and breathing rate slowly decreases, our body temperature decreases slightly, and our body twists. 

The third stage is deep sleep, in which breathing and heartbeat become slower. The body is relaxed and there is little to no twisting. The brain also ceases to be active, so generally there is no dreaming. The fourth stage is rapid eye movement (REM). At this time, the eyes will move rapidly, the brain activity will increase, and dreams will generally occur in this stage.



What is the standard for good sleep?

The first is to fall asleep quickly. If you're lying in bed and you're not sleeping, then your sleep habits aren't good enough. Because falling asleep quickly is the beginning of good sleep, and if the beginning is not good enough, the whole process will not be perfect. It is generally a good standard to fall asleep within fifteen minutes.

The second is to be able to sleep until awake without waking up in the process. If you wake up halfway through, but can fall back asleep within five minutes, it also means better sleep quality. If you wake up and have trouble falling asleep, it's time to adjust.

The third is to be able to fall asleep quickly after being disturbed. For example, if you are woken up by surrounding noises, or if you wake up after being disturbed, you can quickly eliminate the interference factors and fall asleep, which means that your sleep quality is better.

Finally, wake up feeling comfortable and energized. Generally, after a deep sleep, the human body is buffered and adjusted, which will make people feel energetic. If you wake up feeling tired and sleepy, it means that your sleep quality is not good enough.









How can smart watches monitor our sleep?

One monitoring method is body movement recording. Use the wristband/watch's built-in gravity sensor to recognize changes in your movement. If you haven't made a big move for a period of time (usually 20 minutes or more), then it judges you're asleep. If you don't move your body for a long time, you will be judged to be in deep sleep. According to the above-mentioned physical changes during sleep, this monitoring method has certain reference value, but it is difficult to keep the body still in actual use, so the results are not necessarily accurate.


Likewise, our sleep can be analyzed based on changes in our heartbeat and breathing while we sleep. Through the built-in PPG sensor, the photoelectric signal is converted into a digital signal to obtain our heart rate status, thereby judging our sleep situation. This monitoring method has a relatively high reference value.




How to have good sleep quality?
If you want to improve your sleep quality, here are a few ways to start. The first is to improve the sleeping environment, such as making the environment cleaner and fresher, and placing aromatherapy to help you sleep.The other is to stay away from the important distraction factor of the mobile phone, and avoid some news to make you excited. Before going to bed, you can do some sleep-aiding exercises to make your body tired. Some people's insomnia is due to diseases, which requires time to go to the hospital or specialized institutions for conditioning.


As technology continues to count steps, sleep monitoring methods will become more accurate and effective, and smartwatch manufacturers are also committed to creating more meaningful sleep monitoring functions.I hope that everyone can have a good night's sleep and face the future life full of energy.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English