الحالات والأخبار
VR

هل تعرف كيف تحصل الساعات الذكية على المعلومات من دمك؟ كيف تقيس ساعة ذكية ضغط دمك؟

تتمتع الساعات الذكية الآن بمزيد من الوظائف ، وتلبي تدريجياً المزيد والمزيد من الاحتياجات. خاصة فيما يتعلق بالصحة ، يسعى مصنعو الساعات الذكية باستمرار إلى تحقيق وظائف مراقبة أكثر وأكثر دقة. فيما يلي نتحدث عن بعض الأجزاء المتعلقة بضغط الدم ، أتمنى أن تكتسب شيئًا.

2022/06/20
مقدمة

مع الضغط المتزايد على حياة الناس والمنافسة الشرسة المتزايدة ، يبالغ كثير من الناس في صحتهم ويعانون من مشاكل صحية فرعية ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم هو أحد الأمراض الشائعة. يُعرف ارتفاع ضغط الدم بأنه "القاتل غير المرئي للبشر". ظاهريًا ، إنه مرض مستقل ، لكنه في الواقع عامل خطر مهم للعديد من الأمراض والآفات.





ما هو ضغط الدم؟

يشير ضغط الدم إلى الضغط الجانبي الذي يعمل على جدار الأوعية الدموية لكل وحدة مساحة عندما يتدفق الدم في الأوعية الدموية ، وهو القوة الدافعة لتعزيز تدفق الدم في الأوعية الدموية. في الأوعية الدموية المختلفة ، يطلق عليها ضغط الدم الشرياني وضغط الدم الشعري وضغط الدم الوريدي ، وضغط الدم عادة ما يشير إلى ضغط الدم الشرياني في الدورة الدموية الجهازية.

ببساطة ، إنه ضغط الدم على جدران الأوعية الدموية.



كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان ارتفاع ضغط الدم أم انخفاض ضغط الدم؟


بشكل عام ، عندما نقيس قيمة ضغط الدم مرة أخرى ، هناك رقمان. بشكل عام ، القيمة الموجودة في المقدمة هي ضغط الدم الانقباضي ، ويسمى أيضًا الضغط المرتفع ، والقيمة الموجودة في الخلف هي ضغط الدم الانبساطي ، ويسمى أيضًا الضغط المنخفض.

وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، فإن المعدل الطبيعي لضغط الدم الانقباضي للبالغين عند الراحة هو 90-130 ملم زئبقي والمعدل الطبيعي لضغط الدم الانبساطي هو 60-89 ملم زئبقي. ارتفاع ضغط الدم له شرطان ، وهما ضغط الدم الانقباضي ≥140mmHg أو ضغط الدم الانبساطي ≥90mmHg. انخفاض ضغط الدم له أيضا شرطان ، وهما ضغط الدم الانقباضي<90mmHg أو ضغط الدم الانبساطي<60 مم زئبق.





كيف تقيس الساعات الذكية ضغط الدم لدينا؟

تستخدم معظم الساعات الذكية والأساور الذكية الحالية مستشعرات PPG ، أو ساعات مستشعرات PPG + ECG ، وتستخدم الطاقة الكهروضوئية لنشر المعلومات. بعبارات بسيطة ، هو إرسال الضوء الأحمر أو الأخضر إلى الجلد من خلال المستشعر ، ثم تحويل شعاع الضوء المنعكس من أنسجة الجلد لجسم الإنسان إلى إشارة كهربائية ، وأخيراً تحويل الإشارة الكهربائية إلى إشارة رقمية ، التي تصبح القيمة التي نراها.







كيف تخفف مشاكل ضغط الدم؟

الأول هو اتباع نظام غذائي معقول والتحكم في تناول السعرات الحرارية. قلل أيضًا من تناول البروتين والملح. تناول المزيد من الخضار والفواكه الطازجة ؛ تناول بعض المأكولات البحرية مثل عشب البحر والأعشاب البحرية والأسماك البحرية بشكل مناسب.

حافظ على عادات التمارين الرياضية الجيدة ، يمكن أن تعزز التمارين الدورة الدموية ، وتقلل من نسبة الكوليسترول ، وتزيد أيضًا من الشهية ، وتعزز حركية الجهاز الهضمي ، وتمنع الإمساك ، وتحسن النوم وتحسن المناعة. الإقلاع عن التدخين وتقليل تناول الكحوليات.



جزء من مصدر الصورة: الإنترنت

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

CASES&NEWS
VR

Do you know how smart watches get information from your blood? How does a smartwatch measure your blood pressure?

Now smart watches have more and more functions, and gradually meet more and more needs. Especially in terms of health, smart watch manufacturers are constantly pursuing more and more accurate monitoring functions. The following will talk about some parts about blood pressure, I hope you can gain something.

2022/06/20
Introduction

With the increasing pressure of people's lives and the increasingly fierce competition, many people are overdrafting their health and suffering from sub-health problems, and hypertension is one of the frequent diseases. Hypertension is known as the "invisible killer of human beings". On the surface, it is an independent disease, but it is actually an important risk factor for many diseases and lesions.





What is blood pressure?

Blood pressure refers to the lateral pressure acting on the blood vessel wall per unit area when blood flows in the blood vessels, and is the driving force for promoting blood flow in the blood vessels. In different blood vessels, they are called arterial blood pressure, capillary blood pressure and venous blood pressure, and blood pressure usually refers to the arterial blood pressure of the systemic circulation.

Simply put, it is the pressure of blood against the walls of blood vessels.



How can you tell if it is high blood pressure or low blood pressure?


Generally, when we measure the blood pressure value again, there are two numbers. Generally, the value in front is systolic blood pressure, also called high pressure, and the value in the back is diastolic blood pressure, also called low pressure.

According to the World Health Organization, the normal range of systolic blood pressure for adults at rest is 90-130mmHg and the normal range for diastolic blood pressure is 60-89mmHg. Hypertension has two conditions, namely systolic blood pressure ≥140mmHg or diastolic blood pressure ≥90mmHg; hypotension also has two conditions, namely systolic blood pressure <90mmHg or diastolic blood pressure <60mmHg.





How do smartwatches measure our blood pressure?

Most of the current smart watches and smart bracelets use PPG sensors, or PPG+ECG sensors watches, and use photoelectricity for information dissemination. In simple terms, it is to emit red or green light to the skin through the sensor, and then convert the light beam reflected from the skin tissue of the human body into an electrical signal, and finally convert the electrical signal into a digital signal, which becomes the value we see.







How to relieve blood pressure problems?

The first is to eat a reasonable diet and control calorie intake. Also limit protein and salt intake. Eat more fresh vegetables and fruits; eat some seafood such as kelp, seaweed, and sea fish appropriately.

Maintain good exercise habits, exercise can promote blood circulation, lower cholesterol, and also increase appetite, promote gastrointestinal motility, prevent constipation, improve sleep and improve immunity. Quit smoking and drink less alcohol.



Part of the picture source: Internet

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry