الحالات والأخبار
VR

كيف تكتشف الساعة معدل ضربات القلب ومخطط القلب الكهربائي؟ هل هذه النتائج دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية؟

القلب من أهم أعضاء الجسم ، فهو يربط الجسم كله. لذلك يجب أن ننتبه إلى الإشارة التي يرسلها. لكن في حياتنا المزدحمة ، نميل إلى تجاهلها. أدى ظهور الساعات الذكية والأساور الذكية إلى تسهيل مراقبة الإشارات التي ترسلها ، فهل تعرف كيف تحقق هذه الوظيفة؟ آمل أن تكون المقالة التالية مفيدة لك.


2022/06/24
مقدمة


كمدخل للحياة على الإنترنت ، تُظهر الهواتف المحمولة أيضًا اتجاهًا للتطور الذكي ، من بينها الأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء تحتل نسبة عالية في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. الأساور والساعات الذكية الأكثر شيوعًا لدينا ، بعد سنوات من التطور التكنولوجي ، لم تعد راضية عن تزويد المستخدمين بالبيانات الرياضية.

المزيد والمزيد من الساعات الذكية والأساور الذكية التي تركز على الصحة ، ما هي الراحة التي يمكن أن تجلبها إلى حياتنا؟





ما هو معدل ضربات القلب ومخطط القلب الكهربائي؟

يشير معدل ضربات القلب إلى عدد ضربات القلب في الدقيقة. المعدل الطبيعي لمعدل ضربات القلب للشخص العادي هو 60-100 نبضة في الدقيقة في حالة الهدوء واليقظة.

يعكس مخطط كهربية القلب بشكل أساسي النشاط الكهربائي للقلب ، لذلك فهو ذو قيمة إيجابية جدًا لتشخيص وتحليل مختلف اضطرابات نظم القلب والتوصيل.







ما الفرق بين معدل ضربات القلب ومخطط القلب?

معدل ضربات القلب ومخطط القلب مفهومان مختلفان تمامًا ، يشير معدل ضربات القلب إلى تواتر ضربات القلب. مخطط كهربية القلب هو اختبار يعكس التغيرات الكهربائية في القلب.

يمكن الحصول على معدل ضربات القلب من مخطط كهربية القلب ، ولكن ليس بالضرورة من مخطط كهربية القلب ، ولكن أيضًا من صوت القلب ، والنبض ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن الحصول على تردد ضربات القلب ، المعروف أيضًا باسم معدل ضربات القلب ، من مخطط كهربية القلب. بالإضافة إلى معرفة معدل ضربات القلب ، يمكن لمخطط كهربية القلب أيضًا فهم إيقاع ضربات القلب ،  ومعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك مشاكل أخرى في القلب.






كيف تختبر ساعة ذكية معدل ضربات القلب لدينا؟

بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام مبدأ البصريات للمراقبة ، وهو ما يسمى PPG. نعلم جميعًا أن الدم أحمر ، لذا فهو يعكس الضوء الأحمر ويمتص الضوء الأخضر. يحتوي الدم على الهيم ، ويمتص الهيم بمستويات الأكسجين المختلفة ويعكس الضوء بشكل مختلف. كما يتغير تدفق الدم في الشرايين بشكل دوري مع انقباض القلب وانبساطه. سيومض ضوء LED الموجود خلف الساعة مئات المرات في الثانية ، ويتم حساب عدد دقات القلب في الدقيقة ، وهو معدل ضربات القلب ، وفقًا لشدة الضوء المنعكس.








كيف تختبر ساعة ذكية مخطط كهربية القلب لدينا؟

يسجل مخطط كهربية القلب الإشارات الكهربائية من القلب عبر الأسلاك الموضوعة في مواقع مختلفة من الجسم. نظرًا لاختلاف قوة الإشارة الكهربائية لأجزاء مختلفة من الجسم ، فكلما زاد عدد النقاط التي يتم ترتيبها عادة ، كلما كان القياس أكثر دقة. في المستشفيات ، يكون هذا الرقم عمومًا 10 أو 12. في الوقت الحالي ، تستخدم معظم الساعات الذكية المزودة بوظيفة ECG المعدن الموجود على الجانب وطبقة من المواد المغطاة على الجزء الخلفي من جسم الطائرة للكشف عن الإشارات الكهربائية لأطراف الأصابع والمعصم على التوالي. أي مراقبة موقع واحد ، المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من النتائج محدودة للغاية.





استنتاج

يجب أن نفهم بشكل صحيح أن تخطيط القلب أحادي الرصاص في الساعات الذكية له حدود ، لكن دوره أكبر بكثير من "الدواء الوهمي" ، وله قيمة مرجعية كبيرة للمرضى والأطباء. بالنظر إلى وجود مرضى الرجفان الأذيني الانتيابي ، حتى لو كانت بيانات الساعة الذكية غير دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية ، لأنها أكثر قابلية للحمل ، لا يستغرق الأمر سوى 30 ثانية لإكمال القياس عن طريق رفع المعصم في أي وقت ، وهو ما يناسب كبار السن ومرضى القلب. يقال إن الأجهزة المحمولة الذكية القابلة للارتداء ECG ضرورية للغاية ويمكن أن تلعب دورًا في التحذير من المخاطر وتجنبها.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES&NEWS
VR

How does the watch detect your heart rate, electrocardiogram? Are these results accurate enough?

The heart is one of the most important organs in our body, it connects our whole body. So we must pay attention to the signal it sends. But in our busy lives, we tend to ignore it. The advent of smart watches and smart bracelets has made it easier to observe the signals it sends.So do you know how it achieves this function? I hope the following article can be of benefit to you.


2022/06/24
Introduction


As the entrance of Internet life, mobile phones also show a trend of intelligent development, among which smart wearable devices occupy a high proportion in the field of consumer electronics. Our most common smart bracelets and watches, after years of technological development, are no longer satisfied with providing users with sports data.

More and more smart watches and smart bracelets that focus on health, what convenience can they bring to our lives?





What is heart rate and electrocardiogram?

Heart rate refers to the number of heartbeats per minute. The normal range of heart rate for a normal person is 60-100 beats per minute in a quiet and awake condition.Heart rate auscultation to understand the heart rate, the strength of the heart rate and other heart beating conditions.

The electrocardiogram mainly reflects the electrical activity of the heart, so it has a very positive value for the diagnosis and analysis of various arrhythmias and conduction disorders.







What is the difference between heart rate and electrocardiogram?

Heart rate and electrocardiogram are two completely different concepts, heart rate refers to the frequency of the heart beating. An electrocardiogram is a test that reflects electrical changes in the heart.

Heart rate can be obtained from electrocardiogram, but not necessarily from electrocardiogram, but also from heart sound, pulse, etc. The frequency of the heartbeat, also known as the heart rate, can be obtained from an electrocardiogram. In addition to knowing the heart rate, an ECG can also understand the rhythm of the heartbeat,  and find out if there are other heart problems.






How does a smartwatch test our heart rate?

In general, the principle of optics is used to monitor, which is called PPG. We all know that blood is red, so it reflects red light and absorbs green light. Blood contains heme, and heme with different oxygen levels absorbs and reflects light differently. The blood flow in the arteries also changes periodically with the systole and diastole of the heart. The LED light behind the watch will flash hundreds of times per second, and the number of heartbeats per minute, which is the heart rate, is calculated according to the intensity of the reflected light.








How does a smartwatch test our electrocardiogram?

An electrocardiogram records electrical signals from the heart through wires placed at various locations on the body. Due to the different electrical signal strengths of different parts of the body, the more points are usually arranged, the more accurate the measurement will be. In hospitals, this number is generally 10 or 12. At present, most smart watches with ECG function use the metal on the side and a layer of material covered on the back of the fuselage to detect the electrical signals of the fingertip and wrist respectively. That is, the monitoring of a single site, the information obtained from the results is very limited.





Conclusion

We should correctly understand that the single-lead ECG on smart watches has limitations, but its role is far greater than a "placebo", and it has great reference value for patients and doctors. Considering the existence of patients with paroxysmal atrial fibrillation, even if the data of the smart watch is not accurate enough, because it is more portable, it only takes 30 seconds to complete a measurement by raising the wrist at any time, which is suitable for the elderly and heart disease patients. It is said that portable ECG smart wearable devices are very necessary and can play a role in warning and avoiding risks.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English