الحالات والأخبار
VR

كيف تحسب الساعة الذكية الخطوات؟ ستعطيك مقالة الإجابة | ساعة سبوفان

المشي هو تمرين صحي مناسب لمعظم الناس. يسجل العديد من الأشخاص الآن خطواتهم اليومية ويضعون هدفًا لأنفسهم لتحقيقه. حتى الآن هناك العديد من الأدوات لتسجيل خطواتك ، من بينها الساعات الذكية أو الأساور الذكية هي خيار جيد. هل تعرف كيف تسجل ساعة ذكية خطواتك؟ أتمنى أن تكسب شيئًا من قراءة هذا المقال.


2022/06/27
مقدمة

يعد المشي طريقة رائعة لتحسين صحتك ولياقتك البدنية. كتب الدكتور توميسلاف بنجاك من المعهد الوطني الكرواتي للصحة العامة: "المشي هو شكل مثالي من أشكال التمارين اليومية ... مقارنة بجميع الأنشطة البدنية الأخرى ، فهو آمن ولديه حد أدنى من مخاطر الإصابة. إنه فعال للغاية وصحي. شكل من أشكال التمرين ، ربما يكون المشي هو النشاط البدني الأكثر استخفافًا.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق التي تجعل نفسك تمشي أكثر في استخدام ملحق صغير سهل الاستخدام يسمى عداد الخطى ، والذي يمكن العثور عليه في العديد من الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء الشائعة ، بما في ذلك الهواتف المحمولة والساعات الذكية وأجهزة تتبع التمرينات والمزيد. في عصر التكنولوجيا ، تعد عدادات الخطى هي مفتاح كل خطوة نتخذها. يمكن أن يشجعك ارتداء عداد خطوات بسيط على ممارسة المزيد من التمارين. وفقًا للاختبار التدريبي للكلية الأمريكية للطب الرياضي وإرشادات الوصفة ، فإن 5400 إلى 7900 خطوة يوميًا هي هدف جيد ، على الرغم من أن بعض المصادر توصي بزيادة هذا العدد إلى 10000 خطوة يوميًا.





كيف تعمل عداد الخطى?

عندما يخطو الشخص خطوة ، يميل الجسم إلى جانب وتتأرجح إحدى ساقيه إلى الأمام. بعد ذلك ، قم بإمالة جسمك إلى الجانب الآخر وحرك الساق الأخرى إلى الأمام. كل إمالة في الوركين وحركة الساقين هي خطوة. بافتراض أن كل خطوة بنفس الطول تقريبًا ، فكل ما يتعين علينا القيام به هو حساب عدد الخطوات في اليوم عن طريق حساب عدد المرات التي يميل فيها الجسم إلى اليسار واليمين ، وهذا هو مبدأ العمل البسيط لعداد الخطوات. أخذ هذا كنقطة انطلاق ، تظهر أدوات عداد خطى أكثر وأكثر ملاءمة ودقة في مجال رؤيتنا.






عداد الخطى الالكتروني للساعات الذكية

افتح عداد الخطى وستجد بندولًا معدنيًا متصلًا بدائرة عد إلكترونية عبر زنبرك رفيع. عادة ، تكون الدائرة مفتوحة ولا يوجد تدفق للتيار. عندما تتخذ خطوة ، تتأرجح المطرقة وتلامس التلامس المعدني في المركز ، لتكمل الدائرة وتسمح للتيار بالتدفق. التيار ينشط الدائرة ويزيد عدد الخطوات بواحد. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سوف تتأرجح المطرقة مرة أخرى ، مما يؤدي إلى كسر الدائرة ، وإعادة ضبط عداد الخطى بشكل فعال استعدادًا للخطوة التالية. يمكن لمعظم الناس تحويل الخطوات لتقريب المسافة بالأميال أو الكيلومترات والسعرات الحرارية المحروقة بضغطة زر.





عداد الخطى للساعة الرياضية

مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، فإن العديد من الساعات الذكية التي يمكنها حساب الخطوات تستخدم الآن مستشعرات التعرف على حالة الحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يتم قياس البيانات ثلاثية الأبعاد بواسطة أجهزة استشعار لتحديد وإدراك نتائج التسارع والاهتزاز في اتجاهات مختلفة ، ويتم حسابها من خلال التقلبات والقيم العالية والمنخفضة للمنحنى ، وتحويلها أخيرًا إلى شاشة رقمية على الساعة. تنقسم مستشعرات الحركة هذه إلى ثلاثة محاور وستة محاور. عادةً ما تقيس المستشعرات ثلاثية المحاور أثناء تأرجح الذراع ، بينما تحدد المستشعرات ذات المحاور الستة حركات أكثر دقة لتحسين الدقة.






هل عدادات الخطى على الساعات الذكية دقيقة؟

بالطبع ، التعرف على حالة الحركة ليس بالضرورة صحيحًا بنسبة 100٪ ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن أيضًا التعرف على بعض الحركات الصغيرة. قد تستخدم المنتجات المختلفة مستشعرات مختلفة ، وقد تكون خوارزمياتها مختلفة ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج بيانات مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل الحصول على نتائج أكثر دقة ، سيوفر مصنعو الساعات الذكية العامة تطبيقًا لاستخدامه معًا ، سيطلب منك التطبيق ملء معلوماتك المادية الشخصية ، مثل الطول والوزن والجنس والعمر وغيرها من المعلومات الأساسية ، والتي سيتم استخدامها أيضًا في قاعدة الحساب.





جزء من مصدر الصورة: الإنترنت


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

CASES&NEWS
VR

How does a smart watch count steps? An article will give you the answer | Spovan watch

Walking is a healthy exercise suitable for most people. Many people now record their daily steps and set a goal for themselves to achieve. So now there are many tools to record your steps, among which smart watches or smart bracelets are a good choice. So do you know how a smartwatch records your steps? I hope you can gain something from reading this article.


2022/06/27
Introduction

Walking is a great way to improve your health and fitness. Dr Tomislav Benjak of the Croatian National Institute of Public Health wrote: "Walking is an ideal form of daily exercise... Compared with all other physical activities, it is safe and has minimal risk of injury. It is a very effective And a healthy form of exercise, walking is probably the most underrated physical activity.

One way to get yourself to walk more is to use a handy little accessory called a pedometer, which can be found in many popular wearables, including cell phones, smartwatches, exercise tracking devices, and more. In the age of technology, pedometers are the key to every step we take. Wearing a simple pedometer can encourage you to get more exercise. According to the American College of Sports Medicine's exercise testing and prescribing guidelines, 5,400 to 7,900 steps per day is a good goal, although some sources recommend increasing this number to 10,000 steps per day.





How Pedometers Work?

When a person takes a step, the body leans to one side and one leg swings forward. Next, lean your body to the other side and move the other leg forward. Every tilt of the hips and movement of the legs is a step. Assuming each step is about the same length, all we have to do is count the number of steps in a day by counting the number of times the body leans left and right.This is the simple working principle of the pedometer. Taking this as a starting point, more and more convenient and accurate pedometer tools appear in our field of vision.






Electronic Pedometer for Smart Watches

Open the pedometer and you'll find a metal pendulum connected to an electronic counting circuit via a thin spring. Normally, the circuit is open and no current flows. When you take a step, the hammer swings and touches the metal contact in the center, completing the circuit and allowing current to flow. The current energizes the circuit and increases the number of steps by one. Once this is done, the hammer will swing again, breaking the circuit, effectively resetting the pedometer in preparation for the next step.Pedometers show your step count display on an LCD; most people can convert steps to approximate distance in miles or kilometers and calories burned with the push of a button.





Pedometer for sports watch

With the development of technology, many smart watches that can count steps now use three-dimensional motion status recognition sensors. The three-dimensional data is measured by sensors to identify and perceive the results of acceleration and vibration in different directions, and is calculated through the fluctuations and high and low values of the curve, and finally converted into a digital display on the watch. Such motion sensors are further divided into three-axis and six-axis. Three-axis sensors typically measure as the arm swings, while six-axis sensors identify more precise movements for improved accuracy.






Are pedometers on smartwatches accurate?

Of course, the recognition of the motion state is not necessarily 100% correct, and sometimes some tiny movements may also be recognized. Different products may use different sensors, and their algorithms may be different, resulting in different data results. In addition, in order to obtain more accurate results, general smart watch manufacturers will provide an APP to use together, the APP will ask you to fill in your personal physical information, such as height, weight, gender, age and other basic information, which will also be used for calculation base.





Part of the picture source: Internet


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Türkçe Türkçe Suomi Suomi Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English